ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥206.75

¥255.68

节省: ¥48.93 (19 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • Flora does not allow this product to be sold outside the USA

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Flora, Flor-Essence

    Reviewer2478083发表于 Dec 12, 2007

    I had heard someone on a radio broadcast say that this product was helpful for those with breast cancer. So I decided to try, and have been using Flor Essence since Feb 07. So far my cancer has not progressed since that time, in fact some of the spots have disappeared. I can't say that Flor Essence is a cure, but it sure hasn't hurt. In addition I must add that dealing with your company has been a pleasure, and the delivery super fast. Thank you.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Simply Amazing!

    Reviewer2103687发表于 Jan 26, 2009

    This is the brand that other cancer survivors have recommended to me for my father-in-law. I've searched online and this is the cheapest one I found. My father started drinking this a few months ago and his PSA level has gone from 40 to 20. Thank you iHerb for making this available to us for a price we can afford!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Doing Well

    Reviewer1340078发表于 Nov 27, 2007

    I saw this tea recommended as a help in treating cancer. When I was diagnosed with ovarian cancer, I started taking this tea as well as doing the chemo treatments recommended by the MD. The cancer has now been gone for 9 months. I don't know if the credit goes to the chemo or the tea or both. But I am continuing to take the tea for a while longer "just in case". Dawn

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent Product

    Reviewer2785517发表于 Aug 04, 2009

    This was my first time ever doing a body detox. I had been taking medication on and off for the last 22 years. My body in general was very sluggish. My skin looked bad, I craved sweets, wasn't sleeping well, etc etc. I tired this product because of all the positive reviews written. Within 2 days I noticed a change in my skin, by day 4 I was sleeping better and within 8 days I didn't feel so fatigue. I highly recommend this product. I wish there was more of product, I'm going to place a 2nd order.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    flor essence

    Reviewer1234672发表于 Apr 24, 2011

    my family has been using this product for over 12 years, ever since our son was diagnosed with hodgkins disease.He has been cancer free for 12 years) We make it for neighbors and friends with cancer. It is a good liver detoxifier

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent

    Reviewer2542835发表于 Aug 02, 2008

    I noticed the difference in my acne within days of taking the Flor-Essence.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Skin rejuvenator

    Reviewer2604470发表于 Jul 03, 2010

    This seems to be the only internal supplement that works for my acne. Vitamins help a bit (derma-vits, MSM, zinc, etc.) but this is really the ticket for me.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Fantastic Product. Highly recommended

    Reviewer1990510发表于 Jun 08, 2009

    This product is great. Took the stage 2 cervical cancer to stage 1 and helped in easing the damage and side effects of radition treatments. Works great as a well being tonic as well. Can not say enough good things about this product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent, gentle detox

    Reviewer1738934发表于 Mar 23, 2010

    I feel better when I drink this tea. I don't have any sort of terminal illness, but am just using it to try to maintain and enhance health and a general feeling of well-being. I bought the dry tea to save money. I love the convenience of the already-made liquid tea, but this also works just as well. The preparation is fairly easy, but it does take some time.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great~Gentle Cleanse!

    Reviewer1431330发表于 Feb 27, 2010

    The cleansing tea tastes quite good! My husband and I both used this product and were pleased with the gentleness(no night sweats or headaches like other cleanseing products) and pleasant flavor. This product is very natural and would recommend it to anyone.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »