ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥201.61

¥249.32

节省: ¥47.71 (19 %折扣)

发表评论
  • Flora does not allow this product to be sold outside the USA

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (3)
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (0)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Flora, Flor-Essence

    Reviewer2478083发表于 Dec 12, 2007

    I had heard someone on a radio broadcast say that this product was helpful for those with breast cancer. So I decided to try, and have been using Flor Essence since Feb 07. So far my cancer has not progressed since that time, in fact some of the spots have disappeared. I can't say that Flor Essence is a cure, but it sure hasn't hurt. In addition I must add that dealing with your company has been a pleasure, and the delivery super fast. Thank you.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Doing Well

    Reviewer1340078发表于 Nov 27, 2007

    I saw this tea recommended as a help in treating cancer. When I was diagnosed with ovarian cancer, I started taking this tea as well as doing the chemo treatments recommended by the MD. The cancer has now been gone for 9 months. I don't know if the credit goes to the chemo or the tea or both. But I am continuing to take the tea for a while longer "just in case". Dawn

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Simply Amazing!

    Reviewer2103687发表于 Jan 26, 2009

    This is the brand that other cancer survivors have recommended to me for my father-in-law. I've searched online and this is the cheapest one I found. My father started drinking this a few months ago and his PSA level has gone from 40 to 20. Thank you iHerb for making this available to us for a price we can afford!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent Product

    Reviewer2785517发表于 Aug 04, 2009

    This was my first time ever doing a body detox. I had been taking medication on and off for the last 22 years. My body in general was very sluggish. My skin looked bad, I craved sweets, wasn't sleeping well, etc etc. I tired this product because of all the positive reviews written. Within 2 days I noticed a change in my skin, by day 4 I was sleeping better and within 8 days I didn't feel so fatigue. I highly recommend this product. I wish there was more of product, I'm going to place a 2nd order.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Fantastic Product. Highly recommended

    Reviewer1990510发表于 Jun 08, 2009

    This product is great. Took the stage 2 cervical cancer to stage 1 and helped in easing the damage and side effects of radition treatments. Works great as a well being tonic as well. Can not say enough good things about this product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent

    Reviewer2542835发表于 Aug 02, 2008

    I noticed the difference in my acne within days of taking the Flor-Essence.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Restorative

    Reviewer2331879发表于 Aug 25, 2008

    Great for people with a history of cancer

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Taste better than the other essiac teas

    Reviewer2798027发表于 Nov 01, 2007

    I will keep ordering this. Please keep selling it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good for the liver

    Reviewer2957746发表于 May 14, 2010

    Have used for a few years now, very cleansing but gentle. No harsh detox side effects, just progressively feeling "lighter". One issue is becoming too sensitive to things (alcohol, environmental pollutants after a round of this stuff but I suppose that's a good thing.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Skin rejuvenator

    Reviewer2604470发表于 Jul 03, 2010

    This seems to be the only internal supplement that works for my acne. Vitamins help a bit (derma-vits, MSM, zinc, etc.) but this is really the ticket for me.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »