ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥146.55

¥180.51

节省: ¥33.96 (19 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Best Digestion Aid Ever!

Reviewer2061099发表于 Jun 27, 2006

Floradix Gallexier Herbal Bitters is a must for anyone with digestive discomfort. It is pleasant to use and extremely soothing on the stomach. It remedies acid indigestion, bloating and other food related complaints immediately. I take a capful before meals and one after dinner each night. It is especially refreshing cold out of the fridge, as it has no preservatives and must be kept cold after opening. It really helps my digestion greatly.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

salus-haus

Reviewer2501751发表于 Feb 05, 2008

It's great.Many times I have discomfort in my stomach after I eat but with this stuff I don't have to worry about pain, discomfort or gas problems.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

claudia

Reviewer2708900发表于 Feb 26, 2008

fabulous product, great taste, alcohol free and it works for my delicate indigestion issues.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ronald Clairmont

Reviewer1179825发表于 Sep 19, 2008

I let my supply of this run out for a month. I definitely felt the difference! (liver pains etc). The minute I started taking the Floradis Gallexier again, the problems disappeared. Definitely a keeper!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps to digest any meal

4901013426153747228发表于 Oct 12, 2014

I love this product and have used it for years. After a meal, I slowly sip 20ml and I can hear a gurgle noise coming from under my rib cage. This is bile being released which then greatly helps me digest a meal. Fantastic stuff and completely natural.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this stuff!

Reviewer2092134发表于 Sep 16, 2011

It really tastes wonderful and helps me digest my supper. I don't get a stomach ache if this is around...and I was pretty much born with a stomach ache!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer1152808发表于 Apr 09, 2012

My Health Consultant recommended I take Better Bitters to improve my digestion and she gave me a bottle which worked fairly well. When that ran out I needed more and found the Gallexier Herbal Bitters on the iHerb website and though it was not the same it looked good so order it. I have taken the whole bottle now and found it to be a much better product than what I had before. It does not contain any alcohol as many others do, it had a high quality taste and feel to it, and it has markedly improved my digestion. I highly recommend it to anyone wishing to do the same.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Herbal bitters

Reviewer2880880发表于 May 29, 2014

This is one great mix of herbs, to help us produce and secrets more enzymes. As we get older we lose those enzymes needed to digest the food. Bitters are great way to keep my husbands blood pressure normal, when his digestion makes him upset and is BP spikes up. Will be ordering more...don't like the price!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Aids digestion

Reviewer1732608发表于 Oct 21, 2007

Pleasent taste for bitters. Appears to help after a large meal.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hold your nose!

Reviewer3142853发表于 Jul 31, 2009

Of course, bitters are not tasty, so I generally don't enjoy my dose of this. However, this is superior quality and probably tastes better than other second-rate bitters.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »