ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥142.81

¥175.91

节省: ¥33.09 (19 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great!

4824954684168281216发表于 Jan 28, 2016

I agree with what many have stated, this tonic is definitely beneficial for the digestive system. However as a liver disease patient, I highly recommend consulting your doctor about this product although it has two of the best liver protecting ingredients i.e milk thistle, dandelion and turmeric root. My alpha-fetoprotein levels increased dramatically. As for the taste it's extremely, bitter at first but eventually, you'll adjust.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps to digest any meal

4901013426153747228发表于 Oct 12, 2014

I love this product and have used it for years. After a meal, I slowly sip 20ml and I can hear a gurgle noise coming from under my rib cage. This is bile being released which then greatly helps me digest a meal. Fantastic stuff and completely natural.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Lowers Cholesterol for those without Gall Bladder

4921084623697728345发表于 Oct 08, 2013

For those who have had Gall Bladder Surgery, use before each fatty meal to lower the LDL's. Even my doctor is convinced and I don't need prescription medications!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer1152808发表于 Apr 09, 2012

My Health Consultant recommended I take Better Bitters to improve my digestion and she gave me a bottle which worked fairly well. When that ran out I needed more and found the Gallexier Herbal Bitters on the iHerb website and though it was not the same it looked good so order it. I have taken the whole bottle now and found it to be a much better product than what I had before. It does not contain any alcohol as many others do, it had a high quality taste and feel to it, and it has markedly improved my digestion. I highly recommend it to anyone wishing to do the same.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I love this stuff!

Reviewer2092134发表于 Sep 16, 2011

It really tastes wonderful and helps me digest my supper. I don't get a stomach ache if this is around...and I was pretty much born with a stomach ache!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellant

Reviewer2820312发表于 Oct 10, 2010

Nice Price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ronald Clairmont

Reviewer1179825发表于 Sep 19, 2008

I let my supply of this run out for a month. I definitely felt the difference! (liver pains etc). The minute I started taking the Floradis Gallexier again, the problems disappeared. Definitely a keeper!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

claudia

Reviewer2708900发表于 Feb 26, 2008

fabulous product, great taste, alcohol free and it works for my delicate indigestion issues.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

salus-haus

Reviewer2501751发表于 Feb 05, 2008

It's great.Many times I have discomfort in my stomach after I eat but with this stuff I don't have to worry about pain, discomfort or gas problems.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Aids digestion

Reviewer1732608发表于 Oct 21, 2007

Pleasent taste for bitters. Appears to help after a large meal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »