ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥169.56

¥208.58

节省: ¥39.02 (19 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

These OPCs are the best!

Reviewer1232431发表于 Aug 28, 2008

Talk about the best OPCs in the world. Masquelier's Grape Seed Extract is the best you can get. They offer the greatest degree of protection to human cells that you can get. This blows everything away. Buy some now.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!!

Reviewer1621769发表于 Mar 04, 2010

I was after Masquelier's OPC in capsule (not tablet) form, and found this to be one of the best I've used in years. Will be ordering again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Grape Seed Extract

Reviewer2719099发表于 Jan 04, 2011

I like Healthy Orgins but decided to try Flora Brand will probably order again, since i like there products.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5142722160647720901发表于 Feb 20, 2014

I believe this will help me keep young and healthy!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect!

Reviewer1821400发表于 Oct 17, 2015

It is really a good product since i have been using other grape seed from other brands including my fav. solgar,thorne research and now foods but this one is number one to me: Better skin,feeling good and focused immediately after taking it, it also gives me energy, and for some reason i feel handsome with this product :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flora OPCs

Reviewer2415391发表于 Jul 16, 2008

Works for me!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Need more

Reviewer2149588发表于 Apr 06, 2010

It is too short to judge how it works for me within a month. But I want to continue to take this product expecting good effect. As they are now out of stock, I hope they will be available very soon.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awesome shipping service

Reviewer3232770发表于 Sep 02, 2010

Shipping is fast and order came to me in good shape. I cannot tell the quality as I have only taken it for a few weeks. But overall the price and service are good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品