ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

This oil went bad soon..

Reviewer2229373发表于 Oct 18, 2011

This oil went bad 5-6 weeks after opening, allthough I kept it refridgerated after opening. The bottle says 8 weeks.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't live without it

5102464968808236375发表于 Nov 06, 2014

I love Udos Oil!!! I've only been using this oil 2x tablespoons a day for over a week and I can already feel and see the benefits. I did order the largest 32 oz bottle from iherb but It must of smashed during shipment and it never made it to my door. Iherb customer service team were very helpful and efficient at refunding me my money back. I have ordered the smaller bottle again, I just hope they pack it well enough to reach Dubai!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gross Taste

4684294166063330249发表于 Feb 24, 2015

This oil should be used in an interrogation room. It's that hard core. Strong, Nasty, and Unapologetic. I know its healthy, but I think I will throw it away; It's just taking up space. I can't say it has a good earthy taste. Will not repurchase ever!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so far so good

5279112126722373932发表于 Oct 13, 2014

Having it almost month, and i've ate is 2 TS per day. Skin is clear than ever but hair loss is still on gpoing, trying to eat as salad oil continuously.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Probably the best omega blend!

Reviewer3198646发表于 Oct 23, 2011

I believe this is the best one out there. The ratio is important, and I think this matched my diett nicely because I don't eat a lot of fish. I take a table spoon every day, and mye joints feel smoother somehow. Go buy!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly Recommended!

Reviewer1685008发表于 Nov 11, 2011

Excellent!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Udo's oil

Reviewer1524440发表于 Mar 12, 2012

Excellent!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super

Reviewer3153177发表于 Nov 06, 2012

Denne oljen er super:)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Udo's

4687412982269052732发表于 Apr 04, 2016

Udo's is an outstanding source of essential fatty acids. The product shipped was fresh and arrived quickly. Thanks!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mothers day gift

4918815044956457308发表于 May 10, 2015

I bought this for my mum as A MOTHER'S day gift. She yet to try. Really hoping it helps her in many way.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »