ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥123.86

¥153.27

节省: ¥29.41 (19 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

skin clears up

Reviewer2632197发表于 Jun 18, 2010

My dog had suffered from the dreaded skin allergies, crusty ears and itching for a couple years. I started to investigate and felt that skin issues could be related to gut issues. After 2 years of playing with various foods...The Udo's pet essentials did the trick. Her skin went from inflamed purple to a nice pink in just a few weeks. Probiotic, digestive enzymes and good fats along with a good quality food has brought her system back into balance. Thanks for making the price of this product affordable. Becky

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful stuff

Reviewer2148622发表于 Sep 30, 2010

My dog was itching so bad she was bald on her hind legs. Since I started with the pet essentials the hair has grown back-she is sleeping better looks more content. Thanks for such fast service and packaged so well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes my dog young again!

Reviewer1764479发表于 Nov 03, 2007

I love this product, and so does my dog. It's tasty, it makes her coat shine, it gives her 13-year-old body the energy it needs to keep on hiking with me, and keeps her regular. Amazing stuff, and IHerb's price is $5 less than in the health food store!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!!

Reviewer2298013发表于 Jun 11, 2010

This is a great product at a very reasonable price. The dogs look great and are very healthy. I have been using this product now for 7yrs and have had great success with it. I highly recommend it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

livelig发表于 Aug 09, 2012

I give this to my dog every day and I've seen improvements in his coat and skin. He has a tendency to get yeasty paws, but he's better when he takes this formula. I think he even likes the taste of it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

We love this stuff...arf, arf, arf!

Reviewer2053282发表于 Dec 04, 2008

We are 3 rescue pooch's who are thriving. This stuff is great for our coat and general health. Udo's is top notch.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gas

Reviewer1186914发表于 Dec 23, 2007

My dog doesn't like the taste at all, I have to mix gravy with it just to get her to eat her food. Gave her bad gas.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pet Essentials

Reviewer2894153发表于 Jun 04, 2009

Excellent product. I have used this product for several months and have observed a noticeable improvement in the energy level and overall well being of my dog. Thanks to IHerb for providing such great service at a great price!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT

Reviewer2740166发表于 Apr 26, 2010

my dogs seem to have less desire to eat grass when getting this with their food each day.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's a good and practical product

Reviewer2283460发表于 Apr 04, 2011

I was using another similar one named "Barley dog" for digestive enzymes for my two dogs. But I gave another trial buying this product. Compared to "Barely dog", this seems more digestive enzyme by smell and color. "Barley dog" seems more green dried powder. Need to compare the main ingredients between two products that I've purchased in I-herb. But I both liked these two products. Since I stopped to give processed food to my dogs, I always add this powder and their home made meal (including meats, vegetables and various herbs). Since I use this kind of product, my dogs are having much less stomach problems than before. I'm quite satisfied but one disadvantage of this product is, this Udo's Choice need to be consumed twice times than Barely dogs...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 64 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »