ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥131.64

¥131.71

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Udo's lozenges

    Reviewer2751084发表于 Jan 23, 2007

    Great for sore throats!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The BEST probiotic I've tried!!

    Reviewer1560361发表于 Dec 10, 2008

    I've been taking Udo's Choice Probiotic lozenges for close to two years, and it doesn't get any better. I've tried many different probiotics (before Udo's), and once I started taking them, I've never looked back. Highly recommended by someone with IBS and an all around sensitive system.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    helped heal mouth ulcers

    Reviewer1768666发表于 Apr 10, 2010

    i saw this product on a website when i was investigting remedies for chronic mouth ulcers. one of the recommendtions was introducing a probiotic lozenge. within several days of using this product, my symptoms improved. with continued use, i have not yet had a recurrence of this chronic problem

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Product

    Reviewer1423629发表于 Mar 28, 2012

    Works for me, have not had mouth ulcers since i started taken the product, almost 4 months ago.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Flora probiotic

    Reviewer1167330发表于 Mar 23, 2011

    Very good, I would even say, excellent to eliminate bad breath and intestinal problems but If I was the manufacturer, I would not have used sugar in each tablets, I would have made them fully natural(less sugar and maltodextrin). Great product still!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    One of the best I ever used

    5330572168551692061发表于 Apr 20, 2016

    This is one of the best I ever used and will continue to use in the future. Heal the gums and keep the mouth clean and fresh.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good tasty probiotics

    Reviewer2804459发表于 May 12, 2010

    We love these probiotics. Udo's choice makes some of the best probiotic product available on the market. These are tasty for my 5 year-old, but stick to the teeth a bit when chewed. iHerb is wonderful in their treatment of probiotic products, packaging them in a cooler with ice. Thanks iHerb!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Magical Lozenges

    Reviewer2743176发表于 Jun 24, 2010

    I cannot tell you how happy I was to discover these Probiotic Lozenges! I have never been regular my entire life, and this magical concoction is my colon's dream come true! I was so psyched when I found out I could continue taking them during my pregnancy. Thank you Udo's!!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent

    Reviewer1915264发表于 Feb 24, 2009

    THis is a very good strength probiotic

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Super 5

    Reviewer1008801发表于 Jun 11, 2009

    I like it for sprue and canker sore

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »