ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥234.86

¥234.92

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

This product is amazing

Reviewer2251825发表于 Nov 09, 2007

The real test was several years ago, when my Triglycerides number was 478(range of 25-150) and the cardiologist insisted I take Lipitor. My reply was no way, let me try my own thing first and if the next test is not greatly improved, then we'll talk. I took 2 months worth of Udo's Perfect oil caps and retested within normal range. The Dr. was in disbelief.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Everything that Erasmus says it is!

Reviewer2448475发表于 Nov 17, 2007

colesterol down 60 points. I am sold on this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Udo's 3,6,9 Oil Blend, 180 capsules

Reviewer2538004发表于 Mar 29, 2008

Love it! Very EASY to take. Can't stand the taste and feel of just drinking it straight out of the bottle so this is perfect for me!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

THE BEST

Reviewer3259339发表于 May 21, 2008

I've been taking it for over a year now and I really can see the difference. My digestive problems are gone . thanks Udo!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unsaturated Oils Are Vital To Health

Reviewer2968639发表于 Jun 19, 2009

This product delivers essential oils that we all need to make hormones in our bodies and perform all the functions of health. This is by far the best product on the market, and I would recommend it highly. I have seen results, and friends of mine have seen hot flashes disappear because their bodies got the essential oils it needed to produce vital hormones.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best Oil Blend

Reviewer2362164发表于 Aug 19, 2009

My daughter introduced me to Udo's 3-6-9 Oil Blend last year. Since I have been taking it, my fingernails are LONG and strong, my hair is in beautiful condition, and my skin looks fabulous! Taken every day, Udo's 3-6-9 Oil Blend will make a wonderful difference!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works not only for cholestrol. Surprise!

Reviewer3150429发表于 Jul 01, 2012

I started taking this product for liver care a few years ago after recommendation from my partner who is strength&conditioning coach for professional sports team. The first thing I noticed was that my body skin became moisturized. My cholesterol level went down even though I stop going to the gym for a year due to my knee injury. My partner says my PMS got better although I still feel irritable sometimes before my period. But come to think of it, I haven't throw things at him for ages! Now you know why he recommended it to me! Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mr.

Reviewer2320900发表于 Oct 09, 2007

Too expensive. Lots of good stuff in 'em, but way too costly when you calculate that at the recommended six capsules per day, this jar only lasts a month.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vegan Omega's on the go.

Reviewer1745793发表于 Oct 16, 2007

Love the oil blend. No fish oils. Definite improvement in my hair, skin, and nails from taking these. Also, convenient to take when you are on the go.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Udo's Oil- capsules

Reviewer2751084发表于 Jan 23, 2007

Easy for my children to take. Great for the skin and hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 65 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »