ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥192.46

¥194.41

节省: ¥1.94 (1 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Udo's Oil Review

Reviewer2860346发表于 Oct 01, 2006

Absolutely the finest vegetarian source of omega-3 and omega-6. Nothing but the finest organic ingredients processed with health in mind. No chemicals are used during the low-temperature (20 - 30 degrees Celsius) mechanical pressing. Nothing is compromised. Even the bottle is made of glass, compared to others who use plastic. I have recommended this product to all my friends and family and EVERY SINGLE person has benefited. Some of the benefits that have been reported to me include: lowered cholesterol, lowered blood pressure, improved sleep, improved mood, improved memory/concentration, and improved athletic performance. Keep in mind that for some detoxification symptoms may appear. The oil can cause fat stored toxins to be released from their storage sites in the body and travel via the bloodstream in order to be eliminated from the body. This elimination process may cause headaches to develop, but as the cleansing proceeds, they should go away. It is crucial to drink plenty of water and consume a high fiber diet rich in fruits and vegetables.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

kvalitet

5106584104797104015发表于 Dec 20, 2012

billig i forhold til å kjøpe i Norge

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good, but over prized

Reviewer2719843发表于 Mar 30, 2012

it´d buy this more often if it was cheaper

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Udo's Oil

Reviewer1629325发表于 Aug 14, 2011

I love Udo's Oil. I dress salads, mix it up w/ hummus, or dip bread into it. My recovery times have markedly improved, and I feel its largely due to Udo's Oil.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awsome awsome awsome

Reviewer2193557发表于 Apr 12, 2011

this product is a silver bullet . i was suggested this by a friend ,and dubiously purchased it as "another attempt" to easy my joint pain from many hours of training. well it fixed that with in 4 weeks and the "EXTRA"byproduct i got FREE was higher immunity and boosted energy. i would gladly endorse this product for free as it has done so much god for me and very grateful for its help .secret is u need to take it daily for the full benefit (thats what i have found out" and the taste isnt that foul either.i take my hat of the the creator of this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best all around energizer\cleanser

gypsyjuju发表于 Oct 17, 2006

I take two TBLS a day and have never felt better. It tastes great on salads, is unidentifiable in smoothies and even fine alone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Udo's Choice, 3-6-9 Blend

Reviewer2008191发表于 Jan 04, 2008

After reading Udo Eramus' book "Fats that heal and Fats that kill" about ten years ago, I have been using his outstanding oil products every day. What a blessing it has been!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Choice of Runners!

Reviewer2448120发表于 Nov 03, 2010

This oil seems to help with running. Maybe it lubricates the joints. It is tasty and easy to consume.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awsome

4987813416557266109发表于 Jun 03, 2014

I have been using Udos for years - and it is by far the best oil i know of. The taste is good. It`s food for the body and brain - a great oil. It`s pricy (but much cheaper on iherb than in my country)... will buy again.. and again..... :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like

Reviewer1901699发表于 Nov 22, 2014

use it as vet rec'd for homemade dog food

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 56 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »