ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥193.42

¥246.83

节省: ¥53.41 (22 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Wonderful product for removing aluminum from your system (including your brain)

Reviewer2588465发表于 Aug 01, 2013

I watched a video online by "the aluminum expert" who said that in nature, aluminum and silica are found together. They were conducting a study and found that people who drank silica rich mineral water daily had increased amounts of aluminum in their urine (thus they were detoxing aluminum.) He even provided the brands, but they are so expensive so I looked for the next best thing. This is it! Muscle testing by my functional medicine doctor confirmed that this stuff has been steadily removing aluminum from my system. He tests on a scale from 0 to 10 with 10 being the worst and 0 being the best. I started out at 6 out of 10. Now I'm at 0.7 out of 10. I was taking this three times a day and also took Symbiotics Proline Rich Polypeptides because another study I read said it helped protect your brain from aluminum (by removal.) Both products are wonderful. Of course, there is also the added benefit to my nails and hair. My nails are nicer than they've been in ages. Love this stuff.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vegetal Silica

Reviewer2050976发表于 Aug 29, 2008

I just recommended this product to someone I just met today! This is a wonderful product. Within a few short weeks I noticed a difference in my skin and hair. My hair has more sheen, feels softer and has grown faster than usual. My skin is softer and has a higher resolution, kinda like digital television. I have been using this product for over a year. The times I stopped using it, I could see the difference.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not just for hair

Reviewer3273093发表于 Dec 22, 2010

This product was recommended to me by a friend who does extensive research on products before trying them. The suggestion that it helps the body absorb calcium was my interest. I felt less aches in joints within days after taking it. Having taken it daily for over two years, I will say that my hair and nail are in better shape. But I feel most confident about what it is doing for those parts of my body I can not see, my bones and joints.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong Bones

Reviewer2139568发表于 May 20, 2010

I was told by someone who has used this for years that it is the "missing link" to building strong bones. She said her doc is amazed at her bone density at 60. I have osteopenia so am going to use it from now on. Can see benefit in fingernails already.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1600024发表于 Dec 02, 2009

I started taking this product when I thought I wanted to go blond. Unfortunately, the person I went to was not very competent and I lost a lot of my hair, which was down to my waist. So, I had to have it all trimmed evenly which brought the length up to my shoulders, that is when I started taking the Flora Vegetal Silica. Within 4 years my hair was back down to my waist. I recently stopped taking it and I have noticed a big difference in my hair. It also seemed to me that my complexion was not as nice as when I was taking the silica, so I have started taking it again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Effective

juniper发表于 Oct 16, 2013

I've tried both the colloidal form and liquid drops of silica with negligible effect. When I tried this form, my skin started to glow and became smoother and healthier. The most effective type of silica for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It really works!

Reviewer3357370发表于 Jul 07, 2010

Been taking collagen type 1, 2 & 3 for few years but this is the best. It shows positive results in less than a month. My hair and nails have shown improvement. Will continue to order Flora Vegetal Silica. Thank you, iherb!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flora, Vegetal Silica

Reviewer1055005发表于 Sep 17, 2008

Flora Vegetal Silica really works. My nails and my hair are much stronger. Very easy on your stomach.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Product, that works.

Reviewer2653216发表于 Dec 30, 2011

I had this product recommended to me by a friend some time ago. I am happy to verify, that it has helped to improve the condition of my Hair and Nails after using it only for a brief period and I will be re-ordering it,as required. Cheers

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Retired

Reviewer1620176发表于 Mar 25, 2008

I have used this product for a long time with good success with osteoporosis

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »