ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥38.34

¥40.43

节省: ¥2.09 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Five Stars for Florida Crystals

Reviewer2567109发表于 Jan 18, 2012

The sugar is a finer grain than what I was used to and as a result, I am able to use less. Very good quality and a good choice on my part for product, price and quality.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

seems good

101010011发表于 Sep 12, 2011

my baking came out well with this sugar

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buy Organic!

Reviewer1232563发表于 Oct 10, 2011

These crystals are unbleached and natural. The sugar tastes so much better than the white, bleached cheap stuff that leaves an aftertaste. I cook only from scratch and I get tons of compliments on the natural taste of my baked goods.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet!

Reviewer2526088发表于 Oct 29, 2011

Best sugar - organic - use in place of regular white sugar in recipes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1643384发表于 Jul 02, 2012

A good sugar, will order again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice replacement for regualar granulated white sugar.

Reviewer2801842发表于 Sep 03, 2013

I like this brand as a replacement for granulated white sugar. The granules are not too large and works well in baked goods.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good.

4752389961993604124发表于 Dec 19, 2014

I think it's best choice considering price and quality. Also it's package is very useful. there is zipper upside, so I can keep it easily. I want to reorder this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good taste

4751393178169354531发表于 Jun 18, 2016

Good taste

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works Good

Reviewer2433759发表于 Oct 10, 2016

I bought this sugar to replace white sugar, and so far I have put it in everything I normally would put sugar in. It works good

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Florida Crystals Organic Pure Florida Cane Sugar

5691986513156529877发表于 Oct 18, 2016

THIS product is "off the charts!" No way to rate it high enough! Since I look for MADE in The USA, all the more reason to brag! When I no longer could buy this product where I shop, I panicked! Went online and found YOU! Thank you so much.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »