ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.00

¥56.89

节省: ¥15.89 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(2)
1 星
(9)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Beware if you have fragrance sensitivities

Reviewer1749238发表于 Jan 12, 2014

I am amazed at the positives reviews of this product. Can they not smell this product? I put this product in my shower and when I was in the shower I suddenly smelled a strong perfume or incense pretty stink odor. My eyes stated to burn and I quickly had to throw it out of the shower for fear of getting a migraine since fragrances will trigger one. I did end up getting one later. I tried soaking it in vinegar for days but the pretty stink was still there. I don't know if they intended to put this stench in the product or if it is made in a factory with the fragrance but the end result is a horrible perfume stink that made my eyes burn and likely triggered a migraine. I wish manufacturers of natural products would be more aware of those of us with chemical and fragrance sensitivities and migraine sufferers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Manual Exfoliator

4629324451189610297发表于 Feb 02, 2015

Good, basic exfoliator. Keeps my skin smooth and has helped with my keratosis pilaris and ingrown hairs. Impressed that it doesn't mold, at all. Smells strong but pleasant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love the ayate washcloths!!!

Reviewer1479159发表于 Jun 15, 2008

i have been buying this product for years and the store that sold them here closed. we love these and consider them an absolute necessity in our home!!! my skin just doesn't feel clean without using every time i shower/bathe. we even take them on vacation. thanks for carrying this product. will be buying this again and again from you. :o)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Face Washcloth Around

Reviewer1142142发表于 Dec 22, 2009

This is the BEST washcloth for the face I have ever used. One cloth will last for almost a year of daily use. It feels so good on my skin! And great price here at iHerb too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

got moldy after less than a month

melsie发表于 Jan 17, 2014

This was good exfoliating skin... but after less than 2 weeks of use I noticed some black spots. I thought it may just be part of the cloth, but couldn't deny it when I noticed the spots increasing. :( The package says it resits mold, I guess that's not true...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These really are the best

Reviewer2208232发表于 Jan 09, 2009

Can't say enough good things about this product. Never wears out; never smells badly; works up great lather; leaves skin smooth and soft. Works for me. Buy one!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

oh man!

Reviewer1689111发表于 Jan 16, 2009

I love this product. feels so soft against my skin and scrubbing my feet with it feels so good. when you're done using it, it doesn't take a long time to rinse off the left over soap from it. very efficient. so much better than regular washclothes found in popular stores. but I only recommend using this product with a natural soap, try: "African black rock herbal soap" or "African black soap". anything natural really. there would be no point in using this if you're going to use it with store bought (chemical man-made soap). buy a natural soap. I love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2963431发表于 Jul 22, 2009

I bought the Ayate washcloth to exfoliate around my bikini area. The product was so good I tried it on the bottom of my feet and was impressed. Now once a week I use it all over my body. You can use it alone wet or add body wash to it. Either way you use it it will do a great job.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer2084378发表于 Jul 23, 2009

I use the Ayate washcloth in the shower, and it makes my skin really soft and smooth looking without irritating. It rolls up around the edges when wet but it doesn't interfere with the lathering or cleansing ability.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

in love

Reviewer2851534发表于 Aug 02, 2009

I love this washcloth! Works better than a regular loofah and your body will feel and be clean afterwards. Would recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 112 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »