ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥121.13

¥134.55

节省: ¥13.42 (10 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not so natural after all

4818211343832449660发表于 Nov 18, 2012

I bought this mascara since I had been recommended it by someone who tests natural cosmetics. However, it turned out to contain nasties such as parabens, which were not listed on this website! For this reason I will not buy it again, nor would I recommend it to anyone. The mascara is quite good though: it stays where it should all day and is somewhat water resistant. Comes off very easy when cleaning the face.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alllergic eyes.

Reviewer1289432发表于 Jul 27, 2011

I found Ecco Bella FlowerColour Natural Brown Mascara excellent, I have very sensitive, allergic eyes and it has been the only one I`ve been able to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer2490703发表于 Mar 11, 2012

Colour is rather black-brown than brown. This mascara doesn't have any special effects, it is not lenthening or volumizing, but I'm satisfied because my own lashes are rather long and thick. There is a bonus - small plastic mirror on one side of a tube :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ecco Bella Natural Brown Mascara

Reviewer2062080发表于 Jan 09, 2010

Excellent product. Lasts longer than other natural/organic mascaras that I have tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer3166039发表于 Mar 12, 2010

natural looking and easy to wash off.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer2433094发表于 Jul 11, 2010

I am a redhead with blond eyelashes. This does not make me look like a raccoon, and it does not go on gloppy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great mascara

Reviewer3115747发表于 Feb 01, 2011

stays on all day, easy to take off, most comes off with water

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beautiful shade of brown

Reviewer1525992发表于 Mar 09, 2011

Rich and creamy consistency and a beautiful shade of brown. Not a brown/black like some other brands. I was pleased with this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not what I expected, but exactly what I was hoping for...

Reviewer1213538发表于 Mar 17, 2011

The brown is a perfect color, and it applies quite wet. Two coats are needed for the thickness I am used to, but I don't mind. I am impressed with the lack of red, stinging eyes I usually have from testing mascara. The mirror is an "buy me" ploy if I ever saw one! I'll take two.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice mascara

Reviewer2343803发表于 Jul 01, 2010

I've used this mascara for a while, and I'm very happy with it. It's not clumpy or thick, it goes on nice and natural looking. I wear contacts, and it doesn't bother my eyes at all. Sometimes, at the very end of the day, I'll see a little bit of flaking, but that's after 12 or more hours of wear, so I can't really complain about that!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »