ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥117.43

¥130.44

节省: ¥13.01 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love it

4969767579060944332发表于 Nov 17, 2015

First time in my life I'm actually enjoying putting mascara on. It smells nice, the mirror on the bottle is super convenient, stays were put all day and comes off easily. Ideal for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

super delicate

Reviewer1283737发表于 Jan 28, 2014

this is the most delicate mascara I've ever used. it goes on very light, but as a result it can look as though it's your natural color (my eyelashes are naturally very light). A couple coats with get a more conventional look. non-clumping. probably the best mascara I've ever used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Mascara

4809259140559125989发表于 Sep 27, 2013

Purchased thru I Herb and even though a bit pricey this is a good mascara. Nice color - more dark brown and almost no clumping and long wearing! Does not add thickness but will definitely add length. Will probably need more than one coat depending on the effect you are wanting. Plan to purchase again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Natural excellent Mascara

5208251379667725517发表于 Jul 16, 2013

I will buy one more time

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great!

Reviewer2838908发表于 May 28, 2013

Does not smudge, which is my number one priority. Great colour and curve to my eyelashes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

No fillers or fibers added

myoungpepper发表于 Feb 21, 2013

This will be my 2nd purchase for this mascara. It took some getting used to because it doesn't have added fibers to make it thick. So, it does take at least two applications for a fuller look to your lashes. It comes off easily when washing your face yet doesn't "melt" down during the day causing dark circles under your eyes. The only thing that would make it better to me is having a curved brush, but it's not that big of a deal. Overall, am very satisfied!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not so natural after all

4818211343832449660发表于 Nov 18, 2012

I bought this mascara since I had been recommended it by someone who tests natural cosmetics. However, it turned out to contain nasties such as parabens, which were not listed on this website! For this reason I will not buy it again, nor would I recommend it to anyone. The mascara is quite good though: it stays where it should all day and is somewhat water resistant. Comes off very easy when cleaning the face.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

10 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

VERY Happy EB User

Health-YourWealth发表于 Jun 22, 2012

I've used Ecco Bella Mascara for years!!! The brown is perfect for my blond lashes. I looked @ the other selections, but will stick with what I know is a topnotch cosmetic for me. I hope EB kept the " real brush " wand and not updated to the newer plasticized brush.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good

Reviewer2490703发表于 Mar 11, 2012

Colour is rather black-brown than brown. This mascara doesn't have any special effects, it is not lenthening or volumizing, but I'm satisfied because my own lashes are rather long and thick. There is a bonus - small plastic mirror on one side of a tube :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Alllergic eyes.

Reviewer1289432发表于 Jul 27, 2011

I found Ecco Bella FlowerColour Natural Brown Mascara excellent, I have very sensitive, allergic eyes and it has been the only one I`ve been able to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »