ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥54.08

¥63.37

节省: ¥9.29 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love it!

GraceTJQ发表于 Mar 29, 2015

It's good knowing that all the ingredients are really good for you! And ohyeah, they are tasty! So glad to have found a cereal that's actually really good for you :D Eat it with any kind of milk and you'll have a delicious meal! :D

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sprouted Cereal

4950137916699237694发表于 Mar 09, 2015

This is a great sprouted breakfast cereal. The family likes the Cinnamon Raisin kind the best.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

crunchy

5483605852612066070发表于 Jul 16, 2014

Crunchy goodness. Keeps u full. I mix with vanilla protein powder. Yum.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy and healthy

5602475129292382614发表于 Apr 22, 2014

Great cereal, add maple syrup if you want it sweeter, in personally am happy with the lack of sweetness, it is so healthy and nutritious. Thank you for a great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Crunchy goodness!

KateAliciaFoo发表于 Apr 11, 2014

A perfect choice IF you fancy your cereal crunchy style! Personally, I love crunchy food so this cereal is PERFECT for me. It's a bit dry to consume on its own, so I added almond soy milk (sweetened) to go along with it! Yes - the cereal is a little bland so you might want to boost the taste by adding some coconut sugar or maple syrup etc. All in all, a delicious and great choice (given its health benefits) for (crunchy) cereal lovers! Must-try if you would like a healthier option for breakfast/snack :-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fav product

ElitsaDogan发表于 Feb 26, 2014

Love it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alright but rock-hard raisins!

Jeannie-in-Korea发表于 Jan 09, 2014

This cereal needs to soak in milk for a while to soften up enough to eat(reminded me of Grape Nuts). However the raisins still were pretty tough to chew (though the expiration date is 10 months away). I was a little concerned about my dental work coming out. The taste is alright, but a bit bland for me so I added some honey. It is much healthier than all the other sugar-ladened cereals, but this is not for those with weak teeth.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

One of the healthiest cereal options

5007180306174526207发表于 Oct 26, 2013

Great cinnamon scent which when complimented by raisin creates a subtle sweetness. The cereal comes in clusters or large crumbs instead of flake. They are so satisfying to eat. I really love this, it is probably my favourite product of Food For Life. I like to enjoy mine with some unsweetened almond breeze. If it isn't sweet enough for you, then I would add some powdered stevia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very healthy

StankaK发表于 Apr 14, 2013

My sister loooves these cereal. It is really very healthy, sweet taste is making only raisins (but they are quite hard to chew). Sister use to sprinkle ezekiel at the top of her yogurt but also on ice-cream.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Healthy!

4675705366553633489发表于 Feb 07, 2013

Have to get used to the taste, it tastes healthy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »