ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥57.51

¥67.43

节省: ¥9.92 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very healthy

StankaK发表于 Apr 14, 2013

My sister loooves these cereal. It is really very healthy, sweet taste is making only raisins (but they are quite hard to chew). Sister use to sprinkle ezekiel at the top of her yogurt but also on ice-cream.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alright but rock-hard raisins!

Jeannie-in-Korea发表于 Jan 09, 2014

This cereal needs to soak in milk for a while to soften up enough to eat(reminded me of Grape Nuts). However the raisins still were pretty tough to chew (though the expiration date is 10 months away). I was a little concerned about my dental work coming out. The taste is alright, but a bit bland for me so I added some honey. It is much healthier than all the other sugar-ladened cereals, but this is not for those with weak teeth.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy and healthy

5602475129292382614发表于 Apr 22, 2014

Great cereal, add maple syrup if you want it sweeter, in personally am happy with the lack of sweetness, it is so healthy and nutritious. Thank you for a great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent & Organic

Reviewer1548715发表于 Jan 23, 2012

For those who complain it's hard and not sweet enough, TRY HONEY AND LET IT SOAK (OR USE A WARM BEVERAGE).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very tasty according to my hubby

Reviewer1836330发表于 Jul 19, 2012

My hubby likes this one much better than the original, and I prefer the original. Now, we cannot eat wheat, and we miss our Ezekiel cereal. I wish it was wheat free!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer2653254发表于 May 22, 2011

Very good-tasting, filling cereal with no sugar or additives. I quite enjoy eating it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1019150发表于 Sep 19, 2011

very good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

taste

Reviewer1407201发表于 Oct 14, 2011

this stuff is brilliant!!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fav product

ElitsaDogan发表于 Feb 26, 2014

Love it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of the healthiest cereal options

5007180306174526207发表于 Oct 26, 2013

Great cinnamon scent which when complimented by raisin creates a subtle sweetness. The cereal comes in clusters or large crumbs instead of flake. They are so satisfying to eat. I really love this, it is probably my favourite product of Food For Life. I like to enjoy mine with some unsweetened almond breeze. If it isn't sweet enough for you, then I would add some powdered stevia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »