ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

LOVE THIS STUFF!

Reviewer2619648发表于 Apr 03, 2009

This is one of the only products that really makes a difference.Have had CFS for 13 years and it is a wonderful boost for the 'bad' days.Only wish I could buy it here in Australia. Debbie

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Free, Fatigued to Fantastic!, Energy Revitalization System, Berry Splash, 0.63 oz (18 g) + 1 UltraCap

Reviewer1847869发表于 Apr 04, 2009

powder part of the packet is very good. capsule part is not as strong as the powder. powder does help overcome weakness. Also great to take on an upset stomach. Goes great with apple juice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No complaints here - Energy!

benaturallywell发表于 Mar 28, 2009

Just wanted to mention that I felt quite energized while taking this product. It was a good feeling since lately I have been a bit run down. Highly recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy boost!

Reviewer2155863发表于 Mar 31, 2009

This duo does what it claims. I feel like a rocket after I take it, with no jitters or chemical feel to it. A very natural boost.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes nice.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Apr 05, 2009

Quite innocuous, mild flavour. There was no sudden OTT rush of energy, nor a sudden drop as the effects wore off.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Refreshing

MikeMember发表于 Jun 23, 2009

It was a little sweet for my liking. But otherwise tasted good for a vitamin drink. Refreshing in water with ice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

seemed to provide a pickup

Reviewer2841015发表于 Apr 18, 2009

Was wary, about jitteryness, but was ok.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Little difference

Reviewer1870531发表于 May 07, 2009

While I felt a slight energy boost, it wasn't anything more than a regular sugary drink would give me. The B12 in the tablet is provided as cyanocobalamin, so it isn't particularly usable by the body. There is quite a bit of packaging for what is actually contained in the product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ick

Reviewer3231842发表于 Apr 06, 2009

This made me feel ill to my stomach, I wouldn't recommend. Also it didn't give me any noticeable burst of energy. Maybe it works well for some, but not me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty!

Reviewer2550937发表于 Apr 16, 2009

Nice flavor - not too sweet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 115 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »