ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥18.18

¥21.25

节省: ¥3.07 (14 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Top Stuff

5262870505950567092发表于 Feb 09, 2014

Excellent flavour, hot - but not too hot. Use it on sandwich and almost all kind of mexican food.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect for hot sauce

5474806888314246207发表于 Jan 20, 2014

we used this to make chipotle mayo.. yum

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5!

5559858440836795766发表于 Nov 25, 2013

Very tasty, good flavour, will reorder for sure

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GAF.

4816798950919983624发表于 Jul 20, 2013

Good as ****! I have never tried chipotle before, so I don't have anything to compare it to... But - that little bottle of sauce ain't gonna be in my pantry long to say the least. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

Reviewer2850054发表于 Jun 28, 2013

The taste is soooooo wonderful!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Great, Great Condiment

Reviewer2430578发表于 Sep 16, 2012

For those of us with condimentia (the diagnosis used for those of us who cherish FLAVOR and SKILLFUL preparation in our condiments), this is definitely one for your collection. Chef Bayless has created something unique here. This is not your typical run-of-the-mill scorch-your-mouth pepper and vinegar concoction. IT HAS BIG FLAVOR. It respects the traditions of Veracruz. Smoky, sweet, rich, complex....wonderful!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

GREAT

Reviewer1355336发表于 May 30, 2012

AAAA+++++

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Meh . . .

Reviewer1822811发表于 Mar 14, 2012

The word "hot sauce" is very misleading. There was nothing "hot" about it. I wouldn't even place it in the "mild" category. So this is definitely not to be used as "hot sauce" in the Tapatio or Tabasco sense. This sauce may actually be better as a marinade or a rub, but definitely not something. Also the mix of ingredients give a convoluted taste--mostly sweet, smoky, a little bitter-- but not really chipotle; it's more a mouthful of different tastes that just don't seem to go well together in my opinion. I'm going to have to give it two stars because it's not terrible, but it is also not up to average standards.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

it's ok

Reviewer1901699发表于 Mar 09, 2012

For me, this was just ok. It wasn't the smoky, bursting-with-flavor, spicy thing I was hoping for. I'm trying to find the chiopotle flavor when I use it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best hot sauce EVER!

Reviewer1052762发表于 Dec 28, 2011

There were only 4 bottles available at the time I ordered, and I bought every single one of them! This stuff is delicious!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »