ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥27.87

¥32.53

节省: ¥4.66 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Amazing!

5751622657813598788发表于 Apr 06, 2014

I had been missing salsa verde, because I cannot seem to find tomatillos to make my own in Korea. This stuff really hit the spot!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I can't eat this salsa, it's much too sharp

Reviewer1599768发表于 Oct 15, 2012

This stuff is almosf as liquid as ketchup, a kind of sickly green color, and incredibly sharp, not medium at all. I have always loved Amy's mild salsa, which is chunky and thick, just a little spicy, and tastes of tomatoes. Iherb, please sell Amy's Salsa!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sooo good!

JustSarah发表于 Apr 09, 2015

I made some amazing pulled chicken with this salsa, though I had eaten a quarter of the jar with tortilla chips before I was done cooking! I highly recommend it--the flavor is great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oh So Tasty

Reviewer2430578发表于 Sep 16, 2012

I have loved this salsa for years. I make my own roasted tomatillo salsa fresh with peppers from my garden too,and sometimes with my own home grown tomatillos. The thing is, I like this salsa as well as my own. This is bursting with flavor, and when you add a little fresh lime juice on top of this, WOW! Way to go chef Rick Bayless and iHerb. Thanks so much for this wonderful treat at a fantastic price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best salsa on iherb

Konnichiwa发表于 Feb 05, 2016

This fresh tasting tomatillo, roasted Serrano chile salsa is my absolute favorite and a big hit with guests. I especially love the recipe on the label for the Tangy guacamole...just add avocado & cilantro....super simple but delivers a delicacy like taste that makes you crave more when you run out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Medium still too hot for me!

Reviewer2467468发表于 Jun 21, 2012

Yup, I'm a wimp. It's probably just right for most people. I wish there was a mild, because the taste is delicious but the lingering heat too much for me. I've been putting in a tiny bit into salsa fresca.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very tasty!

Santita发表于 Apr 20, 2012

Very tasty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my love

veljanov发表于 Sep 02, 2011

this is a very tasty sauce! Taste the sauce home! Beware of sharp. My love

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

Reviewer1989082发表于 Oct 18, 2011

not too spicy, but with great flavors! I love using this salsa on my salada instead of dressing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Outstanding

Reviewer1611692发表于 Dec 31, 2011

Great product. Taste and flavor is the best i have ever found

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »