ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥28.70

¥33.61

节省: ¥4.92 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Oh So Tasty

Reviewer2430578发表于 Sep 16, 2012

I have loved this salsa for years. I make my own roasted tomatillo salsa fresh with peppers from my garden too,and sometimes with my own home grown tomatillos. The thing is, I like this salsa as well as my own. This is bursting with flavor, and when you add a little fresh lime juice on top of this, WOW! Way to go chef Rick Bayless and iHerb. Thanks so much for this wonderful treat at a fantastic price!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!

5751622657813598788发表于 Apr 06, 2014

I had been missing salsa verde, because I cannot seem to find tomatillos to make my own in Korea. This stuff really hit the spot!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best salsa on iherb

Konnichiwa发表于 Feb 05, 2016

This fresh tasting tomatillo, roasted Serrano chile salsa is my absolute favorite and a big hit with guests. I especially love the recipe on the label for the Tangy guacamole...just add avocado & cilantro....super simple but delivers a delicacy like taste that makes you crave more when you run out.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I can't eat this salsa, it's much too sharp

Reviewer1599768发表于 Oct 15, 2012

This stuff is almosf as liquid as ketchup, a kind of sickly green color, and incredibly sharp, not medium at all. I have always loved Amy's mild salsa, which is chunky and thick, just a little spicy, and tastes of tomatoes. Iherb, please sell Amy's Salsa!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sooo good!

JustSarah发表于 Apr 09, 2015

I made some amazing pulled chicken with this salsa, though I had eaten a quarter of the jar with tortilla chips before I was done cooking! I highly recommend it--the flavor is great.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Medium still too hot for me!

Reviewer2467468发表于 Jun 21, 2012

Yup, I'm a wimp. It's probably just right for most people. I wish there was a mild, because the taste is delicious but the lingering heat too much for me. I've been putting in a tiny bit into salsa fresca.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very tasty!

Santita发表于 Apr 20, 2012

Very tasty!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my love

veljanov发表于 Sep 02, 2011

this is a very tasty sauce! Taste the sauce home! Beware of sharp. My love

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

Reviewer1989082发表于 Oct 18, 2011

not too spicy, but with great flavors! I love using this salsa on my salada instead of dressing!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Outstanding

Reviewer1611692发表于 Dec 31, 2011

Great product. Taste and flavor is the best i have ever found

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »