ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.69

¥34.78

节省: ¥5.09 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best salsa on iherb

Konnichiwa发表于 Feb 05, 2016

This fresh tasting tomatillo, roasted Serrano chile salsa is my absolute favorite and a big hit with guests. I especially love the recipe on the label for the Tangy guacamole...just add avocado & cilantro....super simple but delivers a delicacy like taste that makes you crave more when you run out.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oh So Tasty

Reviewer2430578发表于 Sep 16, 2012

I have loved this salsa for years. I make my own roasted tomatillo salsa fresh with peppers from my garden too,and sometimes with my own home grown tomatillos. The thing is, I like this salsa as well as my own. This is bursting with flavor, and when you add a little fresh lime juice on top of this, WOW! Way to go chef Rick Bayless and iHerb. Thanks so much for this wonderful treat at a fantastic price!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!

5751622657813598788发表于 Apr 06, 2014

I had been missing salsa verde, because I cannot seem to find tomatillos to make my own in Korea. This stuff really hit the spot!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I can't eat this salsa, it's much too sharp

Reviewer1599768发表于 Oct 15, 2012

This stuff is almosf as liquid as ketchup, a kind of sickly green color, and incredibly sharp, not medium at all. I have always loved Amy's mild salsa, which is chunky and thick, just a little spicy, and tastes of tomatoes. Iherb, please sell Amy's Salsa!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

THE GREATEST

4781844960258916291发表于 Sep 04, 2016

I've been living overseas for three years now and it's hard to find good salsa. This is my favorite item on iHerb and I put it on everything that I can. Highly addictive! Perfect with blue corn tortilla chips. :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sooo good!

JustSarah发表于 Apr 09, 2015

I made some amazing pulled chicken with this salsa, though I had eaten a quarter of the jar with tortilla chips before I was done cooking! I highly recommend it--the flavor is great.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Medium still too hot for me!

Reviewer2467468发表于 Jun 21, 2012

Yup, I'm a wimp. It's probably just right for most people. I wish there was a mild, because the taste is delicious but the lingering heat too much for me. I've been putting in a tiny bit into salsa fresca.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good brand and ingredients, too smoky/charred for my tastes

RodericRinehart发表于 Jun 27, 2014

I wasn't aware of the level of char to all this brand's salsa's. If you like that, you will love this one.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very tasty!

Santita发表于 Apr 20, 2012

Very tasty!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my love

veljanov发表于 Sep 02, 2011

this is a very tasty sauce! Taste the sauce home! Beware of sharp. My love

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »