ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥35.33

¥44.58

节省: ¥9.26 (21 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Alder Smoked Salt

Reviewer1077136发表于 Feb 18, 2016

I like the smoky flavor it adds to whatever I sprinkle it on. I like the fine grind as I use salt very sparingly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer3232095发表于 Feb 14, 2016

I love this salt. Every time I order from Iherb (which is A LOT) I buy one because I end up giving them away like crazy. Every time someone comes over, they try it and want it. I pretty much put it on everything. Its great on eggs and chicken. This is one of the most amazing culinary inventions ever, IMO.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product.

5563996035167001097发表于 Dec 09, 2015

I love the flavour!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

4945004047507988242发表于 Jan 13, 2015

i looove this product so much! I sometimes just randomly open and smell it cuz i really love the smoked smell and taste! I recommend it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Add some smoke to your dishes!

5607809136609595162发表于 Dec 25, 2014

Really great taste and smell - it gives an added twist to your cooking! Goes well with roasted meat, pea soups, hot chilly dishes - and anywhere else where you'd like to add a pinch of smoke :) Great product worth every single cent paid for it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Funky Smell, Otherwise Great

5339535991320711986发表于 Nov 11, 2014

I've purchased smoke salt at my local Trader Joe's and *loved* it. When they stopped carrying it, I started shopping around for an alternate brand. I purchased the Frontier salt from iHerb and definitely noticed a much stronger, "earthier" (equals "funky") smell and taste. I do not think the product is bad, just a result of harvesting the salt from another place/processing differently. I will not purchase this brand again, as I prefer something less pronounced, with a more subtle flavor. Otherwise okay (just stuck with two grinders unfortunately!!).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I think these grinders are a great deal.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Sep 17, 2014

Especially as they are reuseable for at least one refill. I like the smoked salt - though I wouldn't add it just anything, it is an interesting and tasty salt.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sorry, unlike

liatsh发表于 Aug 22, 2014

I love trying Iherb spices, but this is a great disappointment. The "smoky" flavor is too strong and I don't like the smell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alder Smoked Salt

4630873812344236820发表于 Jun 30, 2014

Great salt and good for the health conscious person…..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Full smoky flavour

4833188375133186782发表于 Feb 14, 2014

This has become our new table salt - great addition to the pantry

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »