ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥95.05

¥135.78

节省: ¥40.73 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

good outside/not great internally

Reviewer1570037发表于 May 16, 2011

I've been using bentonite clay by NOW to help with some digestion problems with IBS like symptoms. It has worked great so I decided to try this since it was a little cheaper. It hardly worked at all. This clay is better suited for external use's like facials, clay packs or poultices.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fMakes great toothpaste!

Reviewer1262696发表于 Oct 17, 2011

This clay added to homemade toothpaste somehow gives cleaner teeth which can immediately be felt after brushing.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

Reviewer3174121发表于 May 13, 2011

I was looking for bentonite clay on the web - and found both your Co and another one, called Pascalite. They claim theirs is the BEST - they sent me a sample and I have compared it with yours. I cannot detect much of a difference. I am very satisfied with the product - it has a wonderful consistency - light and supple.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5642193919519953283发表于 Aug 20, 2013

I found it to be inferior to the NOW bentonite clay and the Redmond Clay. I'll use it for baths but not on my face or internally. I also did some reading and they recommend that bentonite clay should be more grey in color than white. This product is very white.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bad Taste!

Reviewer1054693发表于 Sep 11, 2012

I have been drinking clay for some time and needed some while on vacation. Fearing harassment by TSA, I had this brand shipped to my destination along with other personal care products that I usually purchase from iHerb. It tastes horrible! The brand I usually buy has NO taste, this has a slight sulfur-ish taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is pure white which is not good at all

5013672824314340980发表于 Oct 03, 2015

Bentonite should be a grey/cream color, not pure white.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great as a facial mask!

Reviewer2168887发表于 Oct 22, 2011

If you want your pores to shirk use this as a facial mask. All you have to do is add water. God bless!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Betonite clay

Reviewer2229816发表于 Jun 15, 2011

Good for poison ivy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great detox

OrganicReviews99发表于 Feb 02, 2012

used my Native Americans. I take this every night to detox along with psyllium husk. Also take activated charcoal sometimes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective

5521157333413935323发表于 Jul 18, 2013

This clay exceeded my expectations. 3 days I have been using this. My chronically clogged pores are shrinking fast. Hyperpigmentation is fading. My skin looks creamier and healthier. I've tried other clays but they were gritty and irritated my hyper-sensitive skin. This is smooth and creamy. I mix up a little in a plastic screw top container so it's ready to go anytime.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »