ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Okay for what it is

5279735241385504223发表于 Jan 14, 2015

Has a strong flavor, but tastes quite artificial (but i dont know what else you would expect). Would probably buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

absoltuly amazing

5190192702665445634发表于 Sep 10, 2014

This product is amazing, it makes any meal taste so flavoursome and delicious. I am on a strict bodybuidling prep diet and its making all my meals taste exceptional. Its best in oats, vegetable sitr ups and mixed with salad! All you need is 1/2 a teaspoon...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not so buttery to me

4704469027343080262发表于 May 08, 2014

Maybe I didn't use it long enough, but

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

4661677529402058350发表于 Apr 22, 2014

Great for baking

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

5520344546962903166发表于 Apr 14, 2014

Tast of butter, but can't compare to real butter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not what I expected BUT...

5695275350440857607发表于 Apr 13, 2014

I have used butter extracts before from other big and small name brands, mostly with success. Dissatisfied with spending an arm and a leg every time, I thought I'd try Frontier because I love all of the extracts I've tried from them so far. This butter extract may be an exception to that. On first whiff from the bottle, it smells somewhat sour and unpleasant. It's consistency is a little slimy and sludgy. I was surprised at how cloudy and thick it was when I went to use it. Despite all of this, however, the product is helpful in giving me a VERY mild butter taste in some dishes eapecially oatmeal and baked goods. It's not what I expected, but it gets the job done.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

well

5363293339375128076发表于 Mar 05, 2014

I expected like a reeaaal buttery taste, but did not think i got that :(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great!

4997634206927752236发表于 Jan 31, 2014

Love mixing this into my oatmeal for a more creamy flavor. Smells really strongly as its concentrated but tastes great if you follow the amount recommendation!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product if you're craving buttery products

4751853086728989972发表于 Sep 17, 2013

I'm amased with this little bottle! I add the flavor to batters, baked meats, rice, pasta and many other dishes - it improves them all and makes you feel a bit confused for it doesn't taste guilt-free though it is :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:)

leahferezan发表于 Aug 20, 2013

Love cooking with it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »