ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not a favourite

Reviewer3315071发表于 Mar 14, 2012

Tastes very artificial to me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointed

Reviewer2339242发表于 Apr 21, 2012

Smells rather like a vinegar and NO butter taste. Money were thrown out. Very disappointed

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't bother

Reviewer1390929发表于 Sep 21, 2012

It's awfull. The taste isn' anywhere near butter, and it leaves a horrible chemical taste to the food.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just okay.

Reviewer3024666发表于 Jun 13, 2012

If you're expecting real butter you'll be disappointed. This stuff smells like the artificial butter they use at the movie theatre. It tastes okay, but it's not an amazing product that tastes like real butter.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells artificial, Doesn't taste like butter at all

5649150956425648240发表于 Jul 22, 2012

I can't understand the positive reviews for this one, As another reviewer mentioned It smells like artificial butter used on popcorn at the movies and doesn't have a very strong taste at all. Hopefully this product will redeem itself when I attempt to make butter pecan ice cream at home.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ugh.

Reviewer2960577发表于 Jun 06, 2012

Awful. One whiff and it smelled a little like butter but mostly like chemicals. I thought I'd still give it a try though. It was okay on taste but the smell was getting to me too much. I threw it away within an hour.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Avoid this one!

4837131574335019475发表于 Mar 13, 2013

Taste and smells very artificial and chemical, sort of sweet and perfume-like. The smell alone made me gag. I had to throw away a whole meal after putting a few drops of this in it. This has nothing to do with butter!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Me ha gustado!

Reviewer3313809发表于 Jun 20, 2013

Lo uso para tortitas y bizcochos de dieta que no llevan manatequilla y asi les deja un poquito de aroma, no he probado otro pero no entiendo la malas crticas de este :/

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT natural flavor!

5691721051588195251发表于 Aug 16, 2013

Totally confused by other reviews saying this doesn't taste like butter. I'm extremely picky about butter flavor and many imitations don't even come close. As most connoisseurs know, good butter flavor has a medley of flavor which ends with a nut like sweetness. This Frontier butter flavor absolutely embodies that well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:)

leahferezan发表于 Aug 20, 2013

Love cooking with it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »