ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.75

¥98.22

节省: ¥29.47 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!

Reviewer1077294发表于 Sep 07, 2011

This is the best product I have ever purchased through an on-line store. The cinnamon is FRESH, and DELICIOUS! The shipping was incredibly fast, as well! You have gained a new loyal customer!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good

Reviewer1260176发表于 Jun 10, 2011

I love that iherb is now carrying Frontier products. This is a very good price for cinnamon sticks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It makes me good tea for cold and flu and good choice

Reviewer1185365发表于 Jul 02, 2011

It makes me heal for cold and flu

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer1096506发表于 Jul 24, 2011

I love these cinnamon sticks; they retain their flavor nicely. I steep them in my tea for added flavor, and they certainly last longer than the cinnamon sticks I used to buy in the grocery store. So much more reasonably priced, too. Will certainly purchase these again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Quality, Good Price

Reviewer1041148发表于 Jan 28, 2013

I use a lot of cinnamon sticks to add subtle flavor to many different dishes. Frontier offers high quality cinnamon sticks for a very good price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delightful find!

5308077919546960186发表于 Jan 28, 2013

I make my own Elderberry Syrup tonic and the main suppliers in the country were sold out just as I had orders to fill! I stumbled upon iherb via Amazon and noticed they had some Elderberries so I decided to order. I also noticed that it was Frontier Natural Products brand and have always wanted to try them. It was also my first time ordering from iHerb - many 'firsts'. iHerb had all the ingredients I needed and I was thrilled to get them all at once. The Cinnamon Sticks smell so nice; look so incredibly fresh, and was perfect in my syrup tonic. I am thrilled beyond measure with each of the items I ordered! Wow. Wow. Wow. Thanks, iHerb - I'll be ordering again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

angief

4822830977736661296发表于 Aug 13, 2014

fast delivery, great product - exactly what I was looking for

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

must be good

5483743501732489694发表于 Mar 23, 2015

havent tried this one yet but i am sure it will be good quailty

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lots for the price

Reviewer2015039发表于 May 02, 2011

Also great tasting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious

Reviewer3213560发表于 May 18, 2016

am using this when I stew fruit. Just a small twiglet adds delicious flavour. This will last for years as its a big bag and you only need a small amount.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »