ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥145.65

¥208.07

节省: ¥62.42 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Excellent Medicinal Herbal Tea

5077716868276301683发表于 Nov 06, 2013

Great for Helping you make it through the night w/o having to get up several times in the night. And does much much more for the body. Love Frontier Natural Teas - If possible I buy them first.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great service

Reviewer2415423发表于 Jun 21, 2011

great product i will buy again . cant beat this price anywere. the service was really good and had it shipped to me with in 4 days cant ask for better than that.. 5 stars :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Nice

4785819696704904483发表于 Jul 24, 2012

Can't get any better!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product and fast delivery

5390685760891143723发表于 Aug 07, 2012

The Damiana leaf I ordered was delivered within two to three days, makes a very nice tea, and in my case is very soothing and calming. I highly recommend this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer3014201发表于 Aug 13, 2012

keeps energy

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Co fast service

5462244552838935072发表于 Sep 09, 2012

the product was great , the order was fast . but the shipping was slow , but I will order again and get the faster shipping . great job IHerb.com Mark

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best I have seen

Reviewer1490738发表于 Sep 29, 2012

The product was excellent, not stems and twigs..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Return Customers

maximumpain发表于 Aug 25, 2014

I am a returning customer , I have bought from you guys 3 times and every time it has been pretty much right on time. Shipping could be faster but over all I rate the service a 5!! Will continue to buy from you guys. Thanks.. Loyal Customer!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect Product

5521764260237960389发表于 Jan 15, 2015

Great for tea and/or vaporizing

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

5206529847873686762发表于 Dec 12, 2015

relaxing and tasty

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »