ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.90

¥92.72

节省: ¥27.82 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very beneficial

Reviewer1768681发表于 Sep 21, 2011

This is a very good brand of Pau D' Arco. I make the tea for consumption as well as for applying to an affected area of my skin. It is most beneficial. As a (young!) middle-aged woman :), my body has gone through changes. Being a very rhythmic dancer in my day, I have discovered, after getting into a Zumba exercise class over a year ago, that I found it very difficult to follow the rhythm of the dance exercises - I was just outdone but I knew that it had to do with some health issues such as hormal imbalances and hypothyroidism. Recently, after a month's absence from my class, and after being on this tea for exactly the same amount of time simultaneously, I resumed my class two days ago. I was in for a wonderful surprise; I had no problem with my rhythm doing these exercises! And I know it is due to the health benefits of this Pau D' Arco tea! My nails now look so healthy as well, and my singing voice, which had nearly failed me, is much stronger now. I know that Pau D' Arco benefits all of the systems of the body to bring healing and balance. I thank God for blessing us with His wonderful medicines from nature and for giving me the wisdom and the knowledge to receive these tremendous life saving gifts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super nice fresh crop

Reviewer2564319发表于 Mar 28, 2012

great cleansing/healing tea, lots of info online the benefits. This item is really nice,fresh and potent. bought 2 of these. Boil gently for 15 minutes or so, then add a little bit of organic honey, cinnamon (antiviral)and Cat's claw to create the right synergy and then just put your feet up and enjoy helping your immune system..I'm drinking a cup as i type this!:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best for GUT HEALING

Reviewer2624820发表于 Jun 15, 2011

this heerb is truly #1 for all gut related problems, it helped me immensely cure my ulcers and chronic pain on the colon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Some Thoughts On the Pau D'Arco Product

5725442780811876093发表于 Nov 05, 2012

Having researched and investigated the Pau D'Arco Bark , it was fulfilling to receive, on short notice, with utmost promptness and such economy, such carefully packed volumes of the Natural Bark, which resembled a thick assemblage of " natural needles" , as would be the consequence of pulverizing the bark of a particular tree surface. Having administered the remedial decoctions, by simmering it in Heated Water over the Stove for Twenty Minutes, and distilling it in a Tea Cup, we are as yet not aware, nor consciously possess faculties of instant discernments and holistic physiological diagnostic capacities to determine within our Minds the measure and extent of its remedial effects . This does not , however mean, such effects have not unbeknownst come to transpire, and at any rate, we should like to continue with ingesting the Product over Time , to experience potential " Long Term Effects " in Good Faith . The Taste of Pau D'Arco is certainly rather mild, insofar as Teas go , and its Core Beneficialness is something we choose to Trust, Explore Further in a Scientific Way, while Commending the Methods of Organization, Distribution, and Shipping, which we have no reason to doubt, has been subjected to a well regulated and ethical platform of access by the Company, which has with such impressive and liberal Economy and Hospitableness of Service, given us access to what we wanted . With Gratitude and Universal Devotions and in Utmost Supports and Restorations of Natural Law , Alexander,MSMA

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quality

Reviewer1846130发表于 Apr 28, 2011

I use it to fight candida. This great quality and cheaper than other brands. Thank you iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great bargain

Reviewer1540113发表于 Jan 28, 2012

I love the taste of Pau d'Arco. I don't like sweet teas. Years ago a naturopath used it as one part of the candida diet. It needs to be boiled for a short time. I am using the same bark to make a second pot of tea. Recycle. Frontier is a great source for all kinds of good things.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer1859299发表于 Sep 15, 2013

I noticed several useful benefits from this herbal tea. First, the tongue coating goes away after a single use. The tea will make me have a good night sleep every time I drink it. It also has a calming effect and a muscle relaxing result.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good antifungal and urinary tract infection

4834675214612867231发表于 Sep 26, 2014

This tea has cleared my chronic urinary tract infection, if nothing else to help me. It also takes care of fungal infections of the genital and certainly in other places. However, one must take tea in large quantity to be healed from a serious illness. Approx 7 tablespoons of simmering water (90 degrees) for 20 minutes - I have been taught.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tea!!!!!! Super value!!!!

Reviewer1308583发表于 Feb 23, 2012

Thank you for making this. This manufacturer is now on my favorite list. Great quality at a great price. Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pau d'Arco Review

Reviewer1526276发表于 Sep 04, 2011

Great product - recommend it to just about everybody and grind it and feed it w/other herbs and supplements to my sick horse.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »