ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.32

¥91.88

节省: ¥27.56 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

It is the cheapest one I have found!

5212523463281000343发表于 Mar 10, 2016

I wish this item is organic, but I am very glad to find the great value! It is very mild taste. I usually add this to my favorite tea. I buy dried ginger and steep with this one, too. I buy this for my candida problem.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good price and quality,

5491683802106076619发表于 Jun 20, 2015

I am very happy with both the quality, price and speed of delivery

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Execellent

Lyllow发表于 Feb 17, 2015

Efficace. C'est le bois interne du Pau d'Arco (= lapacho arbre sud américain) dont les composants (quinones...) éliminent les microorganismes pathogènes pouvant être impliqués dans des infections gastro intestinales (le Pau d'arco a beaucoup de propriétés : anti fongique notamment contre le développement incontrôlé de candida albicans, anti-inflammatoire, etc.). Je l'ai bu durant plusieurs semaine (en combinaison avec des probiotiques pour reformer une bonne flores intestinales) et j'ai vraiment vu une différence au niveau de la sphère digestive. Il a par contre une certaine amertume (de légère à forte en fonction de votre dosage).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Noticeable & Possitive

5151531766433899966发表于 Dec 08, 2014

Noticeable reaction contraction, women wanting to get pregnant or are pregnant should not use it. I drink no more then 3 cups, with a pinch of this, a little extra Ginger and a Chia tea bag. Boil the water, turn off the heat on the kettle, then soak the combination for about 20 min. In the end added a teaspoon of unalkanized cocoa, little honey and sugar. It's delicious, without the sugar it will taste like coffee. Plus a make pulverized capsules mix ginger with it, for my husband. We are both noticing positive effects. Not recommended to long periods or over 3 cups of tea a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very happy with it

AnkaMaria07发表于 Oct 06, 2014

The tea has a great aroma and the quantity is very large so it'a a great value for the money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good antifungal and urinary tract infection

4834675214612867231发表于 Sep 26, 2014

This tea has cleared my chronic urinary tract infection, if nothing else to help me. It also takes care of fungal infections of the genital and certainly in other places. However, one must take tea in large quantity to be healed from a serious illness. Approx 7 tablespoons of simmering water (90 degrees) for 20 minutes - I have been taught.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

best

5014228300534356610发表于 Aug 03, 2014

i have candida problem. Hopefully i can be healed. This is the best. I have one question. Is this just the bark. Or is it the inner bark.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great price

5093727238202613649发表于 Jul 31, 2014

I'm going to make some tea tomorrow for a tonic recipe i have. The contents looks good and it was the best price for Pau d'Arco i found.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes Great - Economical - Great Anti-Fungal

TanyaB发表于 Jul 24, 2014

Great to buy whole bag - super fresh.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Refreshing Detoxer

Reviewer3089243发表于 Jan 09, 2014

I suppose with anything in life what tastes good is a matter varying differently for person to person. I do love the taste of this tea. Some of my family members don't have the same conviction however. I generally drink this tea once every two weeks. It's refreshing. Feels as though you're detoxing, your body. It seem to be of high quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »