ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥146.37

¥209.10

节省: ¥62.73 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love it!

adechamplain发表于 Jul 27, 2013

I love loose leaf Madura green tea in Australia but I'm in Canada and when I ran out I ordered this tea and it's almost just as good. I am very picky when it comes to teas and usually think that green tea tastes very bland but this has a rich smooth flavour and is just a treat for me when I have it in the morning. Love it!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rich, earthy taste. Opens into whole leaves. Very satisfied.

4755080092663584021发表于 Nov 09, 2014

This tea is delicious. I preferred black tea to green tea until I tried this. The quality seems high. The balls open into full leaves can be steeped numerous times.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Australia

Reviewer1262249发表于 Jun 12, 2011

Gunpowder tea is very expensive in Australia, about $13.00 for 100g, so this product is very good value for money. Gunpowder tea is known for its smoky type of smell and this one does not disappoint. Highly recommended as are all Frontier products.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

G Tea

Reviewer1266259发表于 Oct 16, 2011

Love the way it's bulk packaged, great flavor. I like the way it doesn't disentegrate when in the loose tea holder.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superior and Fresh

ManxKat发表于 Oct 18, 2011

Title says it all!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Frontier-Natural-Products-Fair-Trade-Organic-Gunpowder-Green-Tea

Reviewer1535298发表于 Nov 23, 2011

good!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Product description

Reviewer2769096发表于 Feb 01, 2012

1st quality

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fair Trade Organic Gunpowder Tea

Reviewer2972396发表于 Feb 14, 2012

A superb gunpowder tea! Better than any others we have tried.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this tea

Reviewer2061917发表于 May 07, 2012

The best gunpowder tea I have ever tried.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Tasting Green Tea

Reviewer2041268发表于 Dec 01, 2012

There are pricier green teas, but for this price range, this is the very best tasting green tea. I use a tea ball with about half a teaspoon of green tea, and pour about 10 ounces of boiling water over it and steep for 5-10 minutes. I can buy this at my local co-op, but they can't compete with iHerb's price. I just hope iHerb keeps it affordable.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »