ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Real Vanilla Extract: Alcohol and Sugar Free

Reviewer2193642发表于 Aug 01, 2011

Best non-alcoholic and sugar free extract out there, and i-herb has it available for a great price-even less than the supermarket! Thanks for carrying this-it's the only brand that I have found to be both alcohol and sugar free, and REAL. It also tastes wonderful, and I use it in all kinds of things!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer3315071发表于 Mar 14, 2012

Very good, natural and nice flavor

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

Reviewer2242558发表于 Jun 20, 2012

I especially like the fact that this vanilla is alcohol free and yet is just as good, if not better. The consistency is fine, even though it is a little thicker than the fake stuff I've always used in the past; but, this is really of little consequence. For those who think the taste is sweet, yes, that is due to the glycerine. I know this from other products I use containing glycerine. It's not too sweet, though, in my opinion; but everyone has different taste buds.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rich, true vanilla

Reviewer2383121发表于 Jul 24, 2011

No funky alcohol after-taste. I like to add some to plain yogurt to cut the tartness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good taste!

lillanne发表于 Jan 04, 2012

Not bad at all!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flavor

DavidH发表于 Jan 16, 2014

I use a lot of this, like it better than the stuff with alcohol, has a sweeter taste. Make raw chocolate and other stuff, really tastes great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bad batch?

SailorPlump发表于 May 28, 2013

I got this in one of my last orders, was super dissapointed because it only taste bitter. No vanilla flavour at ALL. Ruins everything it comes in contact with. :(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

4818522275222989139发表于 Apr 01, 2014

Very good product that i couldn't find in supermarkets ( in many countries) great price at iherb, fast shipping too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer3285476发表于 Oct 05, 2011

Nothing wrong with this!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best vanilla ever!

Reviewer3092624发表于 Jul 27, 2012

Enjoy this vanilla in smoothies and for baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »