ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥123.53

¥176.47

节省: ¥52.94 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

taste is ok, great for traveling when space and weight is an issue

h-anna发表于 Jun 21, 2014

I will bring this when going on vacation. Real maple syrup taste better. This is slightly inferior taste. And you don't seem to save much Money on this option either seeing that you need a lot of powder to reconstitute. But good for camping etc. Good in oatmeal

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Un producto muy especial

artemisa发表于 Apr 03, 2014

Sirope de arce en polvo. Es un producto curioso, la verdad. El aspecto es como de azucar muy fino y más oscuro. Tiene un sabor muy intenso a sirope de arce, que suele ser un producto caro (y caduca!!!). Esta opción me parece interesante para los que nos gusta el sirope, pero lo usamos poco y se nos pasa el bote. Curiosamente, a raíz de haberlo pedido he empezado a usarlo más, pero no para tortitas o postres. He añadido un poco al sazonar tanto pollo como salmón, incluso dejarlo marinando con aceite y soja durante unas horas. Me ha gustado el contrapunto dulce que le da a la comida.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

In a house of pancake addicts...

mirindalikethedrink发表于 Sep 28, 2013

It's important to have a lot of maple syrup on hand. Unfortunately, maple syrup is expensive...almost like liquid gold. But, we've found that the powdered version serves our purposes well and helps us stretch our maple syrup budget further (and yes, we actually have to budget for maple syrup because we consume that much!)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Just okay

5114712143996827277发表于 Jun 16, 2013

Ths is very convenient but the taste isn't quite as maple syrup-like as I was hoping. The consistency was also not as great as fresh maple syrup. But very convenient and easy to make.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No taste!

Reviewer2119408发表于 Feb 07, 2013

It's rather expensive and I expected it to have a good taste. It is almost tasteless :-(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

delicious

4961543158039556442发表于 Feb 06, 2013

I love it but try not to use a lot as it's super sweet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Maple Syrup!!

herbalicious发表于 Jan 16, 2013

A couple years ago, a bottle of 100% maple syrup went bad because it got mold in it, even though we kept it in the fridge! Since maple syrup is too precious to throw out like that, I was thrilled to find powder. Because it won't expire nearly as fast, we can keep extra in the pantry for a quick, unplanned pancake dinner - now we always have maple syrup on hand and ready to go! I will definitely be purchasing again!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Yum!!

Reviewer1934188发表于 Dec 22, 2012

Better than maple syrup in a bottle! My whole family preferred this to the bottled stuff. You have to reconstitute this with hot water, so the syrup you make is already warm. Great stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good maple sugar

Veronika-and-Tobias发表于 Nov 20, 2012

Works well in baked goods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent!

FataMorgana发表于 Mar 25, 2012

Very tasty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »