ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥125.11

¥178.73

节省: ¥53.62 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent Maple Syrup!!

herbalicious发表于 Jan 16, 2013

A couple years ago, a bottle of 100% maple syrup went bad because it got mold in it, even though we kept it in the fridge! Since maple syrup is too precious to throw out like that, I was thrilled to find powder. Because it won't expire nearly as fast, we can keep extra in the pantry for a quick, unplanned pancake dinner - now we always have maple syrup on hand and ready to go! I will definitely be purchasing again!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Un producto muy especial

artemisa发表于 Apr 03, 2014

Sirope de arce en polvo. Es un producto curioso, la verdad. El aspecto es como de azucar muy fino y más oscuro. Tiene un sabor muy intenso a sirope de arce, que suele ser un producto caro (y caduca!!!). Esta opción me parece interesante para los que nos gusta el sirope, pero lo usamos poco y se nos pasa el bote. Curiosamente, a raíz de haberlo pedido he empezado a usarlo más, pero no para tortitas o postres. He añadido un poco al sazonar tanto pollo como salmón, incluso dejarlo marinando con aceite y soja durante unas horas. Me ha gustado el contrapunto dulce que le da a la comida.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!!

Reviewer1934188发表于 Dec 22, 2012

Better than maple syrup in a bottle! My whole family preferred this to the bottled stuff. You have to reconstitute this with hot water, so the syrup you make is already warm. Great stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

In a house of pancake addicts...

mirindalikethedrink发表于 Sep 28, 2013

It's important to have a lot of maple syrup on hand. Unfortunately, maple syrup is expensive...almost like liquid gold. But, we've found that the powdered version serves our purposes well and helps us stretch our maple syrup budget further (and yes, we actually have to budget for maple syrup because we consume that much!)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent!

FataMorgana发表于 Mar 25, 2012

Very tasty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1621299发表于 Jul 13, 2011

good for sprinkling on things

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No taste!

Reviewer2119408发表于 Feb 07, 2013

It's rather expensive and I expected it to have a good taste. It is almost tasteless :-(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I recommend

Reviewer1283389发表于 Jul 21, 2011

incredibly cool thing! I love maple syrup, and I want to have it always at home! From this powder, I'll do it myself whenever I want!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Frontier maple powder

Reviewer3134020发表于 Nov 27, 2011

An excellent source and alternative to white sugar, in baking, coffee. I like using this instead of the syrup, but I also use syrup, depending on recipe and convenience.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious

4961543158039556442发表于 Feb 06, 2013

I love it but try not to use a lot as it's super sweet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »