ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥89.67

¥128.10

节省: ¥38.43 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

BUYER BEWARE! The nutrition content has been changed.

5024896378657911321发表于 Aug 02, 2014

I bought this especially for the high protein content and added vitamin B12. When I received the product I read the nutrition facts label and to my surprise, not only have the company reduced the protein content from 8g to 7g per serving, they have also removed the vitamin B12 altogether! They have also removed the B12 from their Nutritional Yeast powder too. I feel like I've been deceived, so for this reason I will not be buying either of these Frontier products again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Microscopic flakes.

Reviewer2716944发表于 Apr 17, 2011

I was hoping this would look more like fish food flakes, but it looks like a nutritional yeast powder. It's delicious still, but it is not FLAKES; I would call it "nutritional yeast powder" or "ground nutritional yeast." It tastes the same, so it's great as a mix in, but less pleasant as a topping or shake-on item since it lacks the texture of flakes. As a component of dressings or sauces, you may use a little less than called for since it's smaller and fits more densely into a measuring cup. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum! Love this stuff

supplementguru发表于 Apr 13, 2013

This is by far my favorite product. I use this on almost everything, including pasta, rice, eggs, vegetables, salads and my favorite, popcorn! You can use it to make dips, dressings, sauces or put in your smoothies. It is a good source of B vitamins, including vitamin B12 for vegans. It has a nice cheese-like flavor that my son just loves. He puts it on everything, I even caught him just eating it with a spoon. It also is a good source of protein and is salt and gluten free. .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great deal!

Reviewer3027906发表于 Sep 02, 2012

I love using frontier nutritional yeast to get my b vitamins. Iherb has cheapest price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good flavor, fine product

x-tine发表于 Jan 16, 2012

These seem fresher than versions available in bulk bins of health food stores. It has a finer, almost powdery texture that blends well with just about anything.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product, super mini flakes

shellloid发表于 Oct 18, 2013

This tastes great, but if I hasn't read the other reviews first I probably would have thought that I got sent the wrong product as the flakes really are mini to the point of almost being a powder. I'll need to use less that recipes call for because of this or I'll go through it in supper quick time!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These are very good.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Dec 04, 2013

They are not the most delicious I've had (that would be Quantum Nutrition) but those are hard to come by, and these are the best of what's available on iherb, in my opinion. I think the Frontier are a very good company, excellent quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is more like a powder, but tastes just as good as other brands

Umbridge发表于 Apr 22, 2012

As other reviewers commented, this is more powder than flakes, but it tastes similar to other brands. It still imparts a nice, 'cheesy'/nutty flavour, and it has many uses, from making sauces, to sprinkling on popcorn or pasta, and even to smoothies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

5465294588230911349发表于 May 31, 2013

Great taste, and with extra B12 vitamin, something that vegan people need. I use it in many recipies, but the pop corn with nutritional yast makes the difference. Try it an you'll remember me!!!! Just add nutritional yast right after you make the pop corn, as they are still hot! It's the perfect chease taste!!!! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

first time yeast flakes

4638486190424339948发表于 May 10, 2013

These are the first nutritional yeast flakes I've ever bought, after having read so much about their health benefits. I was expecting something resembling smelly fish food flakes, but it's more like a dusty powder, with no unpleasant odor. I blended these with ground almonds to make vegan parmesan, and the result was awesome - surprisingly creamy and cheesy, without the fat and grease!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »