ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥86.43

¥123.47

节省: ¥37.04 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

tastes gnarly

5338181666850624708发表于 Mar 26, 2016

i love the taste of nutri yeast, & i truly love Frontier products. this one, is just so disappointing. Somehow, it seems that stuff on iHerb just isn't as good as the "real deal"? this one doesn't have that lovely nutri yeast rounded flavor, but a sharper, more bland, dusty slightly bitterish/ unpleasant taste. So sad.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

B vitamins galore

Reviewer3035278发表于 Dec 24, 2015

This is one of most favourite iHerb products. A fantastic source of vitamin B12. Doctors usually want to check my B12 levels when I have a blood test and it's never been low. I enjoy this food on salads and on some soups. It is especially nice sprinkled on avocado.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Top quality - nice price!

5062419338259546396发表于 Jun 25, 2015

I love the taste of it, it came pretty quickly and the shipping was very fast! The only reason that I am not giving all 5 stars is the following: I ordered it because of the B12, but on the package B12 isn't uncluded in the nutrition data, so I am not absolutely sure if there really is any B12 in it or not.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Superb value

5414430619339106097发表于 May 16, 2015

So much cheaper than what's available in the supermarkets here. Tastes as nutritional yeast should! Note: the "mini flakes" are miniature enough to crumble to powder, so adjust measurements accordingly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Loving it!

5594555086701976596发表于 May 04, 2015

Great with making vegan scrambled eggs and other dishes! Thickens soup and stew perfectly. Even my partner is addicted to it too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent product

5308380037758140168发表于 Mar 27, 2015

The taste is the best!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

5640713393840794989发表于 Feb 12, 2015

I like it, though I prefer flakes. I use it in my smoothy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

As expected, nutritional yeast

Reviewer2652095发表于 Oct 06, 2014

Yep, it is good, very tiny flakes, so it's powder like, but that works for me. Very well priced too. No clumping, no crazy additives.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product

Reviewer2054091发表于 Sep 12, 2014

These mini flakes are very convenient. The taste is very good. The price is reasonable. My cat loves them as much as I do. So we share.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

OK

5243134238506953257发表于 Sep 01, 2014

price ok taste average

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 46 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »