ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nice for Apple Pie or Cider

wholefoods发表于 Aug 15, 2012

This is a nice blend of cinammon, nutmeg, and ginger, 3 anti-inflammatory herbs that also happen to taste great in drinks or in baked goods. You can also use this product in ciders, pancakes, waffles, or cookies. It's a nice, warming blend that works in many different recipes.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great spice blend.

Fantasy发表于 Apr 22, 2012

Yum! Just as lovely on my breakfast oatmeal as in an apple crumble! Really nice it contains lemon peel which gives an extra kick to the flavor.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must try spice

SquidPig发表于 Jan 27, 2016

No more fiddling about measuring various spices and worrying about getting the balance wrong. This is the perfect blend of complimentary flavours, and it makes a delicious apple pie! I also found it's tasty stirred into plain yogurt and topped with grated apple and a drizzle of honey. Please click my username for more product reviews.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great smell and flavor

5719440760214590466发表于 May 04, 2016

I love adding this to oatmeal and apple muffins

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not worth the price

Reviewer1805163发表于 Jul 16, 2014

This tasted just like cinnamon blended with curry. I was hoping for a sweeter, and more exciting taste. It's eatable, but I will not buy again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

genial para tus postres

4911046906024361524发表于 Sep 17, 2014

Para los postres muy buena

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect combination of spices

5605975844288518311发表于 Feb 19, 2016

I re-order this all the time! super good in baking, on yoghurt etc! love the combination of spices. so tasty!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

¡Muy ricas!

martaekos发表于 Apr 21, 2016

Le da un saborcito muy auténtico a mis bizcofits de manzana. Muy ricas! Ayer preparé muffins de plátano y también se lo añadí, riquísimas! Unas especial muy originales!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Loved it

5653094609287246762发表于 May 03, 2016

It's good not only for apple pie, but for caces as well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing taste!

5382790841537631999发表于 Jun 24, 2014

Much better taste than cinnamon and also its smell is so strong!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 64 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »