ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥23.07

¥27.88

节省: ¥4.81 (17 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

¡Muy ricas!

martaekos发表于 Apr 21, 2016

Le da un saborcito muy auténtico a mis bizcofits de manzana. Muy ricas! Ayer preparé muffins de plátano y también se lo añadí, riquísimas! Unas especial muy originales!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

will definitely purchase again!

4947432190185088657发表于 Apr 11, 2016

Great smell

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so-so

4635253625940841255发表于 Mar 15, 2016

For some reason it smells like “diluted” 5 spice (of the same brand). It’s good, but nothing extraordinary

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use sparingly

Holistichippy发表于 Feb 22, 2016

This adds a nice touch to breakfasts and desserts but only use a little as it can be overpowering.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect combination of spices

5605975844288518311发表于 Feb 19, 2016

I re-order this all the time! super good in baking, on yoghurt etc! love the combination of spices. so tasty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must try spice

SquidPig发表于 Jan 27, 2016

No more fiddling about measuring various spices and worrying about getting the balance wrong. This is the perfect blend of complimentary flavours, and it makes a delicious apple pie! I also found it's tasty stirred into plain yogurt and topped with grated apple and a drizzle of honey. Please click my username for more product reviews.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Convenient blend

5535338423176274373发表于 Dec 13, 2015

This is convenient when you want to make apple pie desserts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

4703299661490179785发表于 May 15, 2015

very tasteful

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazinggg

4658758440402681522发表于 Mar 18, 2015

I love everything about this apple pie spice The way it tastes, the way it smells. I use it for everything. Amazing on oats, in cakes and in smoothies! Soooo gooddd

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5273463189186932089发表于 Jan 27, 2015

I use this in baked goods and also in hot cocoa.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 56 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »