ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥23.19

¥29.88

节省: ¥6.69 (22 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nice for Apple Pie or Cider

wholefoods发表于 Aug 15, 2012

This is a nice blend of cinammon, nutmeg, and ginger, 3 anti-inflammatory herbs that also happen to taste great in drinks or in baked goods. You can also use this product in ciders, pancakes, waffles, or cookies. It's a nice, warming blend that works in many different recipes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not worth the price

Reviewer1805163发表于 Jul 16, 2014

This tasted just like cinnamon blended with curry. I was hoping for a sweeter, and more exciting taste. It's eatable, but I will not buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

4703299661490179785发表于 May 15, 2015

very tasteful

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must try spice

SquidPig发表于 Jan 27, 2016

No more fiddling about measuring various spices and worrying about getting the balance wrong. This is the perfect blend of complimentary flavours, and it makes a delicious apple pie! I also found it's tasty stirred into plain yogurt and topped with grated apple and a drizzle of honey. Please click my username for more product reviews.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great smell and flavor

5719440760214590466发表于 May 04, 2016

I love adding this to oatmeal and apple muffins

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great spice blend.

Fantasy发表于 Apr 22, 2012

Yum! Just as lovely on my breakfast oatmeal as in an apple crumble! Really nice it contains lemon peel which gives an extra kick to the flavor.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very nice

5512663913804526940发表于 Oct 26, 2016

The smell is wonderful, the taste is less so. Went back to using organic cinnamon because of its stronger flavor.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummie!

5337899668410719560发表于 Jun 18, 2016

Absolutely delicious, fragrant, fresh and flavourful - I am in love with this spice blend!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super yummy

5250621204581688186发表于 Jun 22, 2016

Smells so good, taste so good!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect

4965723508889562729发表于 Jun 30, 2016

The perfect blend of spices without being overpowering! I love this on my oatmeal, sprinkled on fruits or of course in pies and cakes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 65 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »