ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Perfect mix

4819216873702332630发表于 Jul 12, 2012

Perfect spicemix for my pies

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely taste and smell of christmas

TheHeArtsprout发表于 Jan 03, 2013

This spice mix is just lovely. Have used it in my cereal breakfast, and in danish honey cookies that I made for christmas. Yummy! :) Love this brand!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So yummy

4964851365944390184发表于 Jul 07, 2013

What a great taste, reminds me of Christmas and Coka-Cola - great for oatmeal, cereals, yogurt, berries and so on :-) this is a must have!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good product

Reviewer1816806发表于 Jul 19, 2013

clean and delicious! add it to baked sweet potatoes, pumpkin and so on=)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste good

Reviewer2693385发表于 Mar 07, 2012

Easy to have on pies or appelcakes, taste good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE THIS

4737829033017770860发表于 Oct 03, 2013

THIS IS SOOOOOOOO GREAT!!!!!!!! Made lowcarb apple-caramel muffins and jused this.it smelled christmas,and everyone loved the muffins. I can thank this spice-baby for my great muffins:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it!

Reviewer1929680发表于 Oct 23, 2013

Really a good replacement for cake or dessert, added into healthy food

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely

MentaPiperita发表于 Nov 14, 2013

This is great, and not only for apple pie. When I'm making sponge cake or fruit cake I like to add a teaspoon to the batter and it gives the cake a lovely spiciness. So tasty! My baking receives so many compliments when I add this spice blend. I will definitely buy again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Viktorija发表于 Nov 26, 2013

I like it in my fresh juice!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

ievinia发表于 Jan 04, 2014

Labai skanūs ir kvapnūs prieskoniai, visiems obuolių desertams, sultims pagardinti. Hitas - kriaušių sultims :) Very nice spices for all apple desserts and smoothies. The hit was to use it with pear juices :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 63 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »