ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥97.99

¥139.99

节省: ¥42.00 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Lifesaver

5580679851125980916发表于 Oct 07, 2012

I take pasta sauce bottles and boil water ten fill a half an inch of nettle on the bottom. I let them sit in the fridge overnight and then strain and drink them. They really help with adrenal fatigue.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nettle, Stinging Leaf

4771155937321603569发表于 Jun 20, 2012

The delivery was incredibly fast and I was pleasantly surprised to find it packaged exceptionally well and that it tasted delicious too. I will let you know if it helps to ease my suffering from seasonal allergies. My daughter has arthritis, so I gave her half. You will hear from me if it works. Thank you so much for carrying this. I will definitely order from you again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

4785094695232286440发表于 Aug 25, 2012

I love this product. It's clean and have a lovely smell. I drink two cups of tea every day, and my joints are much better. iHerb.com sells this for a nice prize, and it's really good quality!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tea

Reviewer2963354发表于 Dec 26, 2012

I love this tea, organic, good taste, an lots of it for the prise. Its a win!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Birthing preparation

MissGreen发表于 May 02, 2014

I drink a mixture of nettle/raspberry leaf tea in preparation for birth. This tea has got a very slight bitter taste, reminds me of black tea. But pleasant. You can drink it hot or cold. I usually make a bigger batch. I only recently found out how many minerals some teas contain. Great! Plus, this is organic which I believe is extra important during pregnancy. This is a HUGE bag, will last long, and is much more economic than the pregnancy teas that come in tea bags.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

5450422080887372693发表于 Nov 20, 2015

This herb this amazing!! Using this herb stablized my husband's Stage 4 lung cancer. This herbs have proven that Cancer can be cured. It is better than taking the Chemo theraphy. I uses it also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really helpful with skin disorders and allergies

5509014667136964241发表于 Dec 12, 2015

I bought this for my child who doesn't like meat and has atopic skin and many allergies, all the rashes start to diminish when he took 1 cup of this tea (2 tbps of nettle per 2c water - brewed and let it sit for 2 hours) for 2 days in a row. We drink this tea until summer comes and he can run around with short sleeves.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Daily nettle tea for iron

Reviewer3035278发表于 Dec 12, 2015

I make an infusion with nettle - leave it overnight for the nutrients (mainly iron for me) to come out and drink it with half a cup of boiled water several times during the day for a natural source of iron.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mild, earthy flavor...excellent quality

Reviewer1665617发表于 Apr 10, 2014

This product makes an excellent substitute for parsley flakes in salads, cooked foods, soups, or added to any dish. I'm not fond of over-powering parsley, so the nettle provides excellent anti-inflammatory and endocrine health benefits with a more refined, subtle flavoring...and the benefit of added 'greens'.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nettle tea

Reviewer2436167发表于 Mar 13, 2012

Silicon and iron in a cup of nice tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »