ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥39.81

¥51.85

节省: ¥12.05 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

frontier garlic powder

Reviewer1365738发表于 Mar 05, 2012

i heard about this product on "the splendid table" and i couldn't believe the difference in between this and what i had always thought of as garlic powder, this is as close to fresh garlic as you can get.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garlicious!

Reviewer3081512发表于 Mar 07, 2012

Fresh, full taste; a little goes a long way.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superb!!!

5096633013658082001发表于 Apr 17, 2012

This is the best garlic powder I have tried. In some cases it has been better than the real thing. I love it:-)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice

Reviewer2812846发表于 Sep 19, 2012

I havent used that much garlic powder before, but I am loving this one on lots of my dishes!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

4905512002673838258发表于 May 14, 2015

Im highly satisfied with this product and use it a lot in cooking- it makes a great, milder alternative to fresh garlic (sometimes we prefer this even)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fresh and tasty

SpeakOut发表于 Dec 30, 2015

Smell is amazing and causes appetite. I love this with chicken and pizza and salad and... everything. Very good product!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD

5554829072723248880发表于 Aug 05, 2016

I LIKE IT

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product. No digestional issues.

Izabela发表于 Dec 08, 2016

This item arrived in the new packaging with the black label and lid. The old version is shown in the picture on iHerb. When I eat powdered garlic that isn't organic, I develop a lot of bloating and gas. No issues with this one at all. Great taste too. Very happy with this product and will be repurchasing when I run out.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Frontier organics

Reviewer1979468发表于 Nov 04, 2011

Excellent

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品