ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥120.77

¥210.45

节省: ¥89.68 (43 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

best cinammon Ive tasted

5449158617407307022发表于 Sep 10, 2014

This was delivered quickly and efficiently. I ordered ceylon cinnamon partly to share it with a friend who is disabled because I saw some research that it helps with tremors. I saved half of it for myself and it is so fresh and delicious. I wouldn't buy any other sort now!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unusual scent

5185625878476055280发表于 Nov 11, 2013

This is my first experience with the "real" cinnamon. I trust that this is in fact the real deal. Very hard to come by locally so I have no reference point. The scent and taste are quite different from "normal" cinnamon. I don't like how this smells baked and to maximize its health benefits I only use it raw.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cinnamon

5382999537163899049发表于 Jan 14, 2014

very good product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mild flavor

Reviewer2871626发表于 Nov 25, 2012

This cinnamon has a very mild flavor

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The better cinammon

Reviewer2359183发表于 Dec 28, 2014

This is the superior cinnamon. Buy the whole sticks if you have access to a spice grinder. Much better value!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Giant Bag!

5626000935446527946发表于 Jun 28, 2016

I love cinnamon, so this will definitely get used up. But, I didn't realize that it would come just as a giant plastic bag of cinnamon.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a bit bland

5219788476217161666发表于 Dec 05, 2016

I'm a huge consumer of cinnamon since I switched to Ceylonese cinnamon, I need to get used to as I'm sued to using the lower grade that is far more pungent but less healthy! so have to wait a little longer until i can change my point of view!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

5086657823578646390发表于 Jan 11, 2017

this is goos quality but a bit more pricey than it should be

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品