ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥141.89

¥198.77

节省: ¥56.88 (29 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

The best product in the world

5377034533776488785发表于 Apr 08, 2016

the best taste and smell

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

odd taste

qualitymatters发表于 Mar 31, 2016

1st time got Frontier's organic ceylon cinnamon... has odd taste-- not at all like others i've tried, which consistently tasted similar & VERY smooth but strong cinnamon flavor (like it should)-- this tastes more 'bark' like & not as cinnamon like... not a fan of this brand-

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best cinnamon ever!

4894510063753374815发表于 Feb 04, 2016

Just received my Ceylon cinnamon and I am amazed at the difference in the taste of other cinnamon! Night and day difference! Will never go back to the other again! Plus great service from iherb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Smell is Divine!

5534303202323310979发表于 Nov 09, 2015

Yummy! What can I say! I have brought this several times and never disappointed! Thanks iHerb, wonderful service!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definitely recommend

5154236606351626784发表于 Sep 02, 2015

Great product, great pric e, ships quick too. Will be ordering again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

rfs1ham

Reviewer1765630发表于 Jun 04, 2015

The cinnamon meet the advertised description and quantity. The taste was great! This will be my primary source in future purchases.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Frontier Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon 16oz

Reviewer1450244发表于 Mar 23, 2015

Very good value buying a larger quantity in bags. Quick service. Happy to know that the product is certified. We have a teaspoon everyday in hot water and bit of milk, just like a hot chocolate only cinnamon, seems to help my husbands parkinson, picks him up a bit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very satisfied customer

Reviewer2035975发表于 Mar 23, 2015

I have been using products from iHerb for a long time and had the best experience. The service is great and the product I get from them is one of the best in the market. I believ their price is just about right and I will continue purchase from them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

5354380711271111861发表于 Mar 17, 2015

Very delicious product, good value. I use it every day in a smoothie.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon

4939146178035508668发表于 Feb 14, 2015

I'm delighted to find this, and have just started using it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 89 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »