ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥121.16

¥211.13

节省: ¥89.97 (43 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Ceylon Cinnamon.

Reviewer1640663发表于 Mar 11, 2012

It is just what i did expect and it has that beautiful Aroma and sweet taste, as i take it to help control my diabetis type 2. Have a nice day. Kind regards Rolf.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer1362311发表于 Mar 13, 2012

Once you've had Ceylon, you'll never go back! 'Regular' cinnamon tastes like porridge..and not in a good way

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Cinnamon

4975458088623941401发表于 Aug 19, 2013

It is funny that organic cinnamon taste nothing like store bought cinnamon. The cinnamon is very good. The price is not out of control. I use the cinnamon with the raw honey that I purchased every morning and before I go to bed. I am also eating better and I have lost 25 lbs. Using the cinnamon and honey keeps me focused on my day and it taste great.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic product!

5364501401315178513发表于 Sep 14, 2013

Very happy to be able to find organic ceylon cinnamon which does not seem to be availabe in New Zealand. Smell and taste of the same have exceeded my expectations. Will definitely order again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Divine

Cyberoo发表于 Sep 17, 2013

Extremely fragant, gorgeous for cooking. Will buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2429747发表于 Mar 16, 2013

high quality cinnamon....I just don't like that it is so pricey

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes a World of Difference!

lifeisgood发表于 Jul 13, 2012

After trying this Ceylon cinnamon, I'll never go back to Chinese cinnamon again. Health benefits aside, the difference in taste it makes to your toasts, muffins, cakes, pies, pretzels, coffee, etc is just incredible. Wow!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Tasting Cinnamon

ShirleyM发表于 Feb 05, 2013

I love this cinnamon. It is mild tasting with a very fresh, mild cinnamon flavor. I like that it is organic and not irradiated.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best cinnamon ever!

4894510063753374815发表于 Feb 04, 2016

Just received my Ceylon cinnamon and I am amazed at the difference in the taste of other cinnamon! Night and day difference! Will never go back to the other again! Plus great service from iherb!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cinnamon heaven

5027600614595086892发表于 Sep 18, 2016

Such a good product! Taste is delicious, not nearly as strong as regular cinnamon. I put it on waffles, cereal, oatmeal ......

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 84 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »