ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥142.61

¥199.79

节省: ¥57.18 (29 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Organic Cinnamon

4975458088623941401发表于 Aug 19, 2013

It is funny that organic cinnamon taste nothing like store bought cinnamon. The cinnamon is very good. The price is not out of control. I use the cinnamon with the raw honey that I purchased every morning and before I go to bed. I am also eating better and I have lost 25 lbs. Using the cinnamon and honey keeps me focused on my day and it taste great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic product!

5364501401315178513发表于 Sep 14, 2013

Very happy to be able to find organic ceylon cinnamon which does not seem to be availabe in New Zealand. Smell and taste of the same have exceeded my expectations. Will definitely order again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Divine

Cyberoo发表于 Sep 17, 2013

Extremely fragant, gorgeous for cooking. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2429747发表于 Mar 16, 2013

high quality cinnamon....I just don't like that it is so pricey

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Tasting Cinnamon

ShirleyM发表于 Feb 05, 2013

I love this cinnamon. It is mild tasting with a very fresh, mild cinnamon flavor. I like that it is organic and not irradiated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Frontier products have good quality and choice

Reviewer1185365发表于 Jul 02, 2011

It makes me wonderful healthy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

All went well

Reviewer1519238发表于 Jan 12, 2012

All went well with my order.The taste is more mild than the cassia cinnamon that I'm used to but that way it's easier to take more of it if used as a healing agent. Thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Real cinnamon

4889577416046149347发表于 Jun 05, 2012

Taste good, not toxic for you, would highly recommend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

True Cinnamon

5591230968723437587发表于 Sep 04, 2012

I never realized I did not know what real cinnamon tasted like before this. The flavor and scent are completely different from what I am familiar with what I now know was always cassia. I enjoy this well-packaged product and will buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes a World of Difference!

lifeisgood发表于 Jul 13, 2012

After trying this Ceylon cinnamon, I'll never go back to Chinese cinnamon again. Health benefits aside, the difference in taste it makes to your toasts, muffins, cakes, pies, pretzels, coffee, etc is just incredible. Wow!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 81 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »