ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥141.89

¥198.77

节省: ¥56.89 (29 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Real cinnamon - real benefits

5372548757819436899发表于 Feb 03, 2015

Yes, it is more expensive than others, but this kind has been shown to have more health benefits. It tastes a little different - more subtle, but very good for cooking and baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gret in recipes!

5425634426965589478发表于 Feb 03, 2015

A finely ground cinnamon with a wonderful flavor. I add it to a vanilla yogurt and it has replaced ice cream for me!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Anželika

Reviewer2239443发表于 Dec 29, 2014

Patiko. Gera kokybe

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The better cinammon

Reviewer2359183发表于 Dec 28, 2014

This is the superior cinnamon. Buy the whole sticks if you have access to a spice grinder. Much better value!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'll never go back

5037347603816161973发表于 Dec 11, 2014

Wow - the aroma and taste are awesome - i'm so happy i decided to try the real thing. I will be ordering this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Millitsa

Reviewer2836018发表于 Nov 23, 2014

Find your service very efficient. That is always a plus! Thank you. Extremely happy with this product and especially, that it is non-irradiated. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The real deal

Romlenz发表于 Nov 20, 2014

Use sparingly, as this stuff is very potent. Maybe not for cakes, but good is smoothies and other raw food dishes. Again, use sparingly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cinnamon

4873141936943202368发表于 Nov 06, 2014

This is a re-order. I already knew I would like the product because I've ordered it before. It's great quality, not expensive, and delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best cinammon Ive tasted

5449158617407307022发表于 Sep 10, 2014

This was delivered quickly and efficiently. I ordered ceylon cinnamon partly to share it with a friend who is disabled because I saw some research that it helps with tremors. I saved half of it for myself and it is so fresh and delicious. I wouldn't buy any other sort now!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice

4713954018569557645发表于 Aug 02, 2014

This is true cinnamon. It tastes different that the "usual cinnamon" , so it might take some time getting used to. This is very affordable and high-quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 89 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »