ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥146.29

¥204.95

节省: ¥58.65 (29 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Makes a World of Difference!

lifeisgood发表于 Jul 13, 2012

After trying this Ceylon cinnamon, I'll never go back to Chinese cinnamon again. Health benefits aside, the difference in taste it makes to your toasts, muffins, cakes, pies, pretzels, coffee, etc is just incredible. Wow!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best cinnamon ever!

Reviewer1825809发表于 Jul 26, 2012

Store-bought cinnamon cannot even hold a candle to this stuff, seriously. The texture, taste, and smell of this cinnamon are all incredible. Frontier Natural carries a lot of really great stuff - this cinnamon is just one fantastic example of their usual standard of quality. Love love love this stuff. Absolutely worth the "hassle" of ordering it online and worth the [short] wait.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this stuff

snowfitness1发表于 Aug 13, 2012

I use lots of cinnamon, and this is a wonderful and healthy treat! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet but Yummy

5273211541324658335发表于 Aug 17, 2012

I love cinnamon. Put it in my coffee, tea, on ice cream and in goodie recipes. Decided to try the Ceylon cinnamon after reading that other varieties of cinnamon commonly found in grocery stores have a compound called Coumarin which can be damaging to the liver if taken large amount. This Ceylon cinnamon is sweeter and has a more delicate flavor than the other varieties.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awesome

bobbienorthern发表于 Aug 28, 2012

best cinnamon I have ever tasted. I love the price and packaing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow! Nice Consistancy and Great Taste

5087245183299274183发表于 Sep 25, 2012

I use it nearly daily by mixing it into my oatmeal. Using it for the health benifits. Helps control blood sugar and lowers cholesterol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GROUND CEYLON CINNAMON ( FRONTIER PRODUCT)

5298929680245993077发表于 Sep 28, 2012

PRODUCT, CAME ON TIME, PACKAGE WAS NOT DAMAGE, PRICING WAS GOOD. WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN. BILL

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely taste !

Reviewer3306205发表于 Nov 20, 2012

Great price too. Will continue to buy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Veronika-and-Tobias发表于 Nov 21, 2012

Finely ground real cinnamon (Cinnamomum verum), non-bitter. Very recommended, and not at all expensive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Cinnamon!

Reviewer2770920发表于 Jul 02, 2012

This is such a smooth tasting cinnamon. We have it on our oatmeal every morning and it is the best!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 81 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »