ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥120.68

¥210.30

节省: ¥89.62 (43 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Frontier products have good quality and choice

Reviewer1185365发表于 Jul 02, 2011

It makes me wonderful healthy

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Real cinnamon

4889577416046149347发表于 Jun 05, 2012

Taste good, not toxic for you, would highly recommend

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best cinnamon ever!

4894510063753374815发表于 Feb 04, 2016

Just received my Ceylon cinnamon and I am amazed at the difference in the taste of other cinnamon! Night and day difference! Will never go back to the other again! Plus great service from iherb!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cinnamon heaven

5027600614595086892发表于 Sep 18, 2016

Such a good product! Taste is delicious, not nearly as strong as regular cinnamon. I put it on waffles, cereal, oatmeal ......

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes a World of Difference!

lifeisgood发表于 Jul 13, 2012

After trying this Ceylon cinnamon, I'll never go back to Chinese cinnamon again. Health benefits aside, the difference in taste it makes to your toasts, muffins, cakes, pies, pretzels, coffee, etc is just incredible. Wow!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unusual scent

5185625878476055280发表于 Nov 11, 2013

This is my first experience with the "real" cinnamon. I trust that this is in fact the real deal. Very hard to come by locally so I have no reference point. The scent and taste are quite different from "normal" cinnamon. I don't like how this smells baked and to maximize its health benefits I only use it raw.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best cinammon Ive tasted

5449158617407307022发表于 Sep 10, 2014

This was delivered quickly and efficiently. I ordered ceylon cinnamon partly to share it with a friend who is disabled because I saw some research that it helps with tremors. I saved half of it for myself and it is so fresh and delicious. I wouldn't buy any other sort now!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cinnamon

4873141936943202368发表于 Nov 06, 2014

This is a re-order. I already knew I would like the product because I've ordered it before. It's great quality, not expensive, and delicious.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The real deal

Romlenz发表于 Nov 20, 2014

Use sparingly, as this stuff is very potent. Maybe not for cakes, but good is smoothies and other raw food dishes. Again, use sparingly.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Millitsa

Reviewer2836018发表于 Nov 23, 2014

Find your service very efficient. That is always a plus! Thank you. Extremely happy with this product and especially, that it is non-irradiated. Love it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 96 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »