ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥150.92

¥211.43

节省: ¥60.51 (29 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Real cinnamon

4889577416046149347发表于 Jun 05, 2012

Taste good, not toxic for you, would highly recommend

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best cinnamon ever!

4894510063753374815发表于 Feb 04, 2016

Just received my Ceylon cinnamon and I am amazed at the difference in the taste of other cinnamon! Night and day difference! Will never go back to the other again! Plus great service from iherb!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes a World of Difference!

lifeisgood发表于 Jul 13, 2012

After trying this Ceylon cinnamon, I'll never go back to Chinese cinnamon again. Health benefits aside, the difference in taste it makes to your toasts, muffins, cakes, pies, pretzels, coffee, etc is just incredible. Wow!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best cinammon Ive tasted

5449158617407307022发表于 Sep 10, 2014

This was delivered quickly and efficiently. I ordered ceylon cinnamon partly to share it with a friend who is disabled because I saw some research that it helps with tremors. I saved half of it for myself and it is so fresh and delicious. I wouldn't buy any other sort now!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unusual scent

5185625878476055280发表于 Nov 11, 2013

This is my first experience with the "real" cinnamon. I trust that this is in fact the real deal. Very hard to come by locally so I have no reference point. The scent and taste are quite different from "normal" cinnamon. I don't like how this smells baked and to maximize its health benefits I only use it raw.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Frontier Ceylon Cinnamon-Cloveish Tasting - Euu!

4660434129283618733发表于 Dec 05, 2013

Opened the bag expecting greatness. Color was lighter than a different Frontier cinnamon I tried before and the taste has a tinge of clove or a similar spice to it. Did not like at all. If you like spices such as clove though you might like it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5057747265588589051发表于 Dec 23, 2013

Delightful for using in coffee or raw honey. I love product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great flavor

Reviewer2043717发表于 Jan 03, 2014

I added this to honey for cold-fighting properties - it has a wonderful flavor. I am very pleased and am buying more.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUM!

4699292911456229949发表于 Jan 06, 2014

This cinnamon is absolutely delicious! It is a Far cry better than the supermarket cinnamon. I use it in my coffee every single morning and the difference in quality is clear. I will never go back to supermarket brands.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

5043410196372442768发表于 Mar 02, 2014

yum cinnamon for yum treats!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 93 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »