ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥142.61

¥199.79

节省: ¥57.18 (29 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best cinnamon ever!

Reviewer1825809发表于 Jul 26, 2012

Store-bought cinnamon cannot even hold a candle to this stuff, seriously. The texture, taste, and smell of this cinnamon are all incredible. Frontier Natural carries a lot of really great stuff - this cinnamon is just one fantastic example of their usual standard of quality. Love love love this stuff. Absolutely worth the "hassle" of ordering it online and worth the [short] wait.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Frontier Ceylon Cinnamon-Cloveish Tasting - Euu!

4660434129283618733发表于 Dec 05, 2013

Opened the bag expecting greatness. Color was lighter than a different Frontier cinnamon I tried before and the taste has a tinge of clove or a similar spice to it. Did not like at all. If you like spices such as clove though you might like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5057747265588589051发表于 Dec 23, 2013

Delightful for using in coffee or raw honey. I love product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great flavor

Reviewer2043717发表于 Jan 03, 2014

I added this to honey for cold-fighting properties - it has a wonderful flavor. I am very pleased and am buying more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUM!

4699292911456229949发表于 Jan 06, 2014

This cinnamon is absolutely delicious! It is a Far cry better than the supermarket cinnamon. I use it in my coffee every single morning and the difference in quality is clear. I will never go back to supermarket brands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Extra nice and I know it isn't damaging my liver.

5433159421122550590发表于 Sep 20, 2013

tastes great and non-toxic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best

Reviewer2144244发表于 Oct 03, 2013

I will order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent cinnamon

Reviewer1979468发表于 Nov 02, 2013

Wonderful taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow! Nice Consistancy and Great Taste

5087245183299274183发表于 Sep 25, 2012

I use it nearly daily by mixing it into my oatmeal. Using it for the health benifits. Helps control blood sugar and lowers cholesterol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GROUND CEYLON CINNAMON ( FRONTIER PRODUCT)

5298929680245993077发表于 Sep 28, 2012

PRODUCT, CAME ON TIME, PACKAGE WAS NOT DAMAGE, PRICING WAS GOOD. WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN. BILL

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 90 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »