ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥150.50

¥210.84

节省: ¥60.34 (29 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

GOOD TASTE GREAT PRICE

5311156582900223531发表于 Mar 03, 2014

THE best place you can order from love them will be ordering again soon!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Taste

Reviewer2552070发表于 Mar 14, 2014

I love the taste of this product. Highly recommended and very healthy for you.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

4889978086302291832发表于 Apr 23, 2014

Excellent quality, great price and fast shipping. Paid a lot of money for 1/2 oz at natural living in town. Won't do that again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2335852发表于 May 15, 2014

Like the taste

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Cinnamon

5060093268043058188发表于 May 28, 2014

Great flavour. Fantastic product. Will continue to buy. :-)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cinnamon

4873141936943202368发表于 Nov 06, 2014

This is a re-order. I already knew I would like the product because I've ordered it before. It's great quality, not expensive, and delicious.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The real deal

Romlenz发表于 Nov 20, 2014

Use sparingly, as this stuff is very potent. Maybe not for cakes, but good is smoothies and other raw food dishes. Again, use sparingly.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Millitsa

Reviewer2836018发表于 Nov 23, 2014

Find your service very efficient. That is always a plus! Thank you. Extremely happy with this product and especially, that it is non-irradiated. Love it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'll never go back

5037347603816161973发表于 Dec 11, 2014

Wow - the aroma and taste are awesome - i'm so happy i decided to try the real thing. I will be ordering this again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent service by Iherb

Reviewer2849359发表于 Jul 03, 2014

I love the flavor and smell of Ceylon cinnamon, it has great qualities. It help maintain normal blood sugar on a healthy level, plus it taste great with anything.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 94 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »