ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥121.05

¥210.94

节省: ¥89.89 (43 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

I'll never go back

5037347603816161973发表于 Dec 11, 2014

Wow - the aroma and taste are awesome - i'm so happy i decided to try the real thing. I will be ordering this again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent service by Iherb

Reviewer2849359发表于 Jul 03, 2014

I love the flavor and smell of Ceylon cinnamon, it has great qualities. It help maintain normal blood sugar on a healthy level, plus it taste great with anything.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ron Legato

5480384127378828111发表于 Jul 15, 2014

I am enjoying the Ceylon Cinnamon very much . Good Product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice

4713954018569557645发表于 Aug 02, 2014

This is true cinnamon. It tastes different that the "usual cinnamon" , so it might take some time getting used to. This is very affordable and high-quality.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5057747265588589051发表于 Dec 23, 2013

Delightful for using in coffee or raw honey. I love product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great flavor

Reviewer2043717发表于 Jan 03, 2014

I added this to honey for cold-fighting properties - it has a wonderful flavor. I am very pleased and am buying more.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUM!

4699292911456229949发表于 Jan 06, 2014

This cinnamon is absolutely delicious! It is a Far cry better than the supermarket cinnamon. I use it in my coffee every single morning and the difference in quality is clear. I will never go back to supermarket brands.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

5043410196372442768发表于 Mar 02, 2014

yum cinnamon for yum treats!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD TASTE GREAT PRICE

5311156582900223531发表于 Mar 03, 2014

THE best place you can order from love them will be ordering again soon!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Taste

Reviewer2552070发表于 Mar 14, 2014

I love the taste of this product. Highly recommended and very healthy for you.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 96 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »