ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥143.64

¥201.23

节省: ¥57.59 (29 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tastes Great!

JacobSikais发表于 Jun 21, 2014

Use this in my smoothies every day and not only does it taste great, but I'm sure I'm getting all the health benefits that ceylon cinnamon promises... really great product without an overpowering taste :) Or maybe I'm just used to the taste of cinnamon as I due consume it daily!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent service by Iherb

Reviewer2849359发表于 Jul 03, 2014

I love the flavor and smell of Ceylon cinnamon, it has great qualities. It help maintain normal blood sugar on a healthy level, plus it taste great with anything.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ron Legato

5480384127378828111发表于 Jul 15, 2014

I am enjoying the Ceylon Cinnamon very much . Good Product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice

4713954018569557645发表于 Aug 02, 2014

This is true cinnamon. It tastes different that the "usual cinnamon" , so it might take some time getting used to. This is very affordable and high-quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Anželika

Reviewer2239443发表于 Dec 29, 2014

Patiko. Gera kokybe

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gret in recipes!

5425634426965589478发表于 Feb 03, 2015

A finely ground cinnamon with a wonderful flavor. I add it to a vanilla yogurt and it has replaced ice cream for me!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Real cinnamon - real benefits

5372548757819436899发表于 Feb 03, 2015

Yes, it is more expensive than others, but this kind has been shown to have more health benefits. It tastes a little different - more subtle, but very good for cooking and baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon

4939146178035508668发表于 Feb 14, 2015

I'm delighted to find this, and have just started using it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

5354380711271111861发表于 Mar 17, 2015

Very delicious product, good value. I use it every day in a smoothie.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very satisfied customer

Reviewer2035975发表于 Mar 23, 2015

I have been using products from iHerb for a long time and had the best experience. The service is great and the product I get from them is one of the best in the market. I believ their price is just about right and I will continue purchase from them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 90 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »