ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥146.22

¥204.85

节省: ¥58.62 (29 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Cinnamon

Reviewer1543658发表于 Sep 14, 2011

I like the cinnamon taste. It is subtler and tastes as sweet. It is hard to get just a little out of the container - but it can be put in something else. I like it better than the cinnamon that you buy in the store. Makes it hard to go back and use the other up. I would give it a 7 if I could.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells so Good

Reviewer2834983发表于 Sep 27, 2011

The cinnamon looks wonderful and the shipment arrived very quickly. Thanks!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect

Reviewer2503595发表于 Nov 07, 2011

love it, great value on a hard to find real cinnamon where i live.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect

Reviewer3175262发表于 Nov 28, 2011

Smell and flavor

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great cinamon

Reviewer2695417发表于 Jan 05, 2012

this cinamon has a great and strong taste and is good for baking and cocoa drinks.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent service by Iherb

Reviewer2849359发表于 Jul 03, 2014

I love the flavor and smell of Ceylon cinnamon, it has great qualities. It help maintain normal blood sugar on a healthy level, plus it taste great with anything.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ron Legato

5480384127378828111发表于 Jul 15, 2014

I am enjoying the Ceylon Cinnamon very much . Good Product

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice

4713954018569557645发表于 Aug 02, 2014

This is true cinnamon. It tastes different that the "usual cinnamon" , so it might take some time getting used to. This is very affordable and high-quality.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cinnamon

4873141936943202368发表于 Nov 06, 2014

This is a re-order. I already knew I would like the product because I've ordered it before. It's great quality, not expensive, and delicious.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The real deal

Romlenz发表于 Nov 20, 2014

Use sparingly, as this stuff is very potent. Maybe not for cakes, but good is smoothies and other raw food dishes. Again, use sparingly.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 82 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »