ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥151.25

¥211.89

节省: ¥60.64 (29 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Millitsa

Reviewer2836018发表于 Nov 23, 2014

Find your service very efficient. That is always a plus! Thank you. Extremely happy with this product and especially, that it is non-irradiated. Love it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'll never go back

5037347603816161973发表于 Dec 11, 2014

Wow - the aroma and taste are awesome - i'm so happy i decided to try the real thing. I will be ordering this again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Anželika

Reviewer2239443发表于 Dec 29, 2014

Patiko. Gera kokybe

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gret in recipes!

5425634426965589478发表于 Feb 03, 2015

A finely ground cinnamon with a wonderful flavor. I add it to a vanilla yogurt and it has replaced ice cream for me!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Real cinnamon - real benefits

5372548757819436899发表于 Feb 03, 2015

Yes, it is more expensive than others, but this kind has been shown to have more health benefits. It tastes a little different - more subtle, but very good for cooking and baking.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon

4939146178035508668发表于 Feb 14, 2015

I'm delighted to find this, and have just started using it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

5354380711271111861发表于 Mar 17, 2015

Very delicious product, good value. I use it every day in a smoothie.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very satisfied customer

Reviewer2035975发表于 Mar 23, 2015

I have been using products from iHerb for a long time and had the best experience. The service is great and the product I get from them is one of the best in the market. I believ their price is just about right and I will continue purchase from them.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Frontier Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon 16oz

Reviewer1450244发表于 Mar 23, 2015

Very good value buying a larger quantity in bags. Quick service. Happy to know that the product is certified. We have a teaspoon everyday in hot water and bit of milk, just like a hot chocolate only cinnamon, seems to help my husbands parkinson, picks him up a bit.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

rfs1ham

Reviewer1765630发表于 Jun 04, 2015

The cinnamon meet the advertised description and quantity. The taste was great! This will be my primary source in future purchases.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 51-60,共 83 个产品

« 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »