ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥146.48

¥205.21

节省: ¥58.73 (29 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very nice

4713954018569557645发表于 Aug 02, 2014

This is true cinnamon. It tastes different that the "usual cinnamon" , so it might take some time getting used to. This is very affordable and high-quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cinnamon

4873141936943202368发表于 Nov 06, 2014

This is a re-order. I already knew I would like the product because I've ordered it before. It's great quality, not expensive, and delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The real deal

Romlenz发表于 Nov 20, 2014

Use sparingly, as this stuff is very potent. Maybe not for cakes, but good is smoothies and other raw food dishes. Again, use sparingly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Millitsa

Reviewer2836018发表于 Nov 23, 2014

Find your service very efficient. That is always a plus! Thank you. Extremely happy with this product and especially, that it is non-irradiated. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'll never go back

5037347603816161973发表于 Dec 11, 2014

Wow - the aroma and taste are awesome - i'm so happy i decided to try the real thing. I will be ordering this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Anželika

Reviewer2239443发表于 Dec 29, 2014

Patiko. Gera kokybe

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gret in recipes!

5425634426965589478发表于 Feb 03, 2015

A finely ground cinnamon with a wonderful flavor. I add it to a vanilla yogurt and it has replaced ice cream for me!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Real cinnamon - real benefits

5372548757819436899发表于 Feb 03, 2015

Yes, it is more expensive than others, but this kind has been shown to have more health benefits. It tastes a little different - more subtle, but very good for cooking and baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon

4939146178035508668发表于 Feb 14, 2015

I'm delighted to find this, and have just started using it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

5354380711271111861发表于 Mar 17, 2015

Very delicious product, good value. I use it every day in a smoothie.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 61-70,共 81 个产品

« 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »