ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥146.73

¥205.55

节省: ¥58.83 (29 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very satisfied customer

Reviewer2035975发表于 Mar 23, 2015

I have been using products from iHerb for a long time and had the best experience. The service is great and the product I get from them is one of the best in the market. I believ their price is just about right and I will continue purchase from them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Frontier Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon 16oz

Reviewer1450244发表于 Mar 23, 2015

Very good value buying a larger quantity in bags. Quick service. Happy to know that the product is certified. We have a teaspoon everyday in hot water and bit of milk, just like a hot chocolate only cinnamon, seems to help my husbands parkinson, picks him up a bit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

rfs1ham

Reviewer1765630发表于 Jun 04, 2015

The cinnamon meet the advertised description and quantity. The taste was great! This will be my primary source in future purchases.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definitely recommend

5154236606351626784发表于 Sep 02, 2015

Great product, great pric e, ships quick too. Will be ordering again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Smell is Divine!

5534303202323310979发表于 Nov 09, 2015

Yummy! What can I say! I have brought this several times and never disappointed! Thanks iHerb, wonderful service!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best product in the world

5377034533776488785发表于 Apr 08, 2016

the best taste and smell

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5358632610941560173发表于 May 02, 2016

It's cinnamon. I like it and use it a lot.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cinnamon Tea

Reviewer2628388发表于 Jun 20, 2013

I drink this as a tea before going to bed at night. My blood pressure has gone down considerably.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

real cinnamon

5023683120439162120发表于 Jun 25, 2013

This cinnamon is extremely good, The shipping snd service is excellent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT FOR MY HOMEMADE DESSERTS

LOURDES发表于 Jul 13, 2013

Wanted an organic cinnamon wholesale, the quality is excellent and my desserts so notice. It seems to me highly recommended and I will ask,also serves to also cinnamon sprinkle on coffee or other beverages and helps regulate sugar levels in the blood. Ceylon cinnamon prefer this rather than that of Madagascar, its smell, its texture is more suitable to me my taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 81 个产品

« 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »