ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥76.98

¥109.98

节省: ¥32.99 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Keith's thoughts!

Reviewer1580589发表于 Apr 15, 2012

If you are already taking Curcumin C-3 w/bioperine, I would recommend buying this and encapsulting it your self and adding it to your daily Curcumin regimen. I have all but eliminated my digestive problems since doing so. Highly recommended !!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

organic turmeric

Reviewer1736908发表于 Feb 18, 2012

I take turmeric with a little ginger and black pepper and milk. It supports the immune system, helps the liver and is an anti-inflammatory.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Intense and fresh

Reviewer2746709发表于 Sep 06, 2011

You'll stain all your clothes with this stuff, and that's just how it's sposed to be. It impressed my Iranian friend, which impressed me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer2200115发表于 Apr 17, 2012

This turmeric is great! I grew up eating fresh turmeric that grows in our yard and this one taste just as good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnificent powder

Reviewer1204837发表于 Sep 21, 2011

This turmeric is rich and fresh. I include it in smoothies every day. It adds a wonderful flavor - just about 1/3 of a teaspoon (more is overwhelming) - and is loaded with antioxidant magic if the research is to be believed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Anti-Inflammatory - BRILLIANT

PamBlowers发表于 May 25, 2013

Excellent, take 1 level teaspoon twice daily with cayenne, cinnamon and honey. Amazing difference in cellulitis marked lower legs and varicose eczema after just few days. Stops the intense itching and can sleep at nights once more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great flavour

holyvitaminsbatman发表于 Aug 24, 2012

This spice has some exciting health benefits. Many people are taking it in supplement form, but it needs fat to be absorbed by the body and so cooking with it may be best. Goes great on eggs, stirfry, you name it. Very common spice in Indian cuisine, it tastes really fragrant and good, very curry-esque. It's probably a main ingredient of curry come to think of it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

TURMERIC OF A HIGHER QUALITY

Reviewer1421860发表于 Sep 01, 2012

This turmeric is much better than what I bought in the grocery store; a higher quality without a doubt. It's priced right when you can buy a pound for the same price of two small bottles at the grocer. I have more turmeric now that I can possibly use in my lifetime. I've been adding it, along with cayenne pepper in my cottage cheese and it gives it an excellent flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High-Potency Turmeric

Reviewer2221098发表于 Nov 22, 2011

Obviously potent but not as sweet as Spicely's Turmeric. However, its great at the price and I use it in my food as well as my animal's for its anticarcinogenic properties.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Turmeric

arieschild发表于 Jul 31, 2012

This is my favorite form of turmeric. It is much more effective for inflamation, plus you can use3 as much as you need, and the cost is much cheaper than the capsules, which do not work in the dose suggested.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 94 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »