ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.60

¥106.57

节省: ¥31.97 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Rich and golden turmeric

Reviewer3035278发表于 Apr 09, 2016

Very happy with this. There is a huge contrast in flavour and colour compared to normal shop bought turmeric. So much healthier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really like this. Very good quality. Have tried one other brand and this is better. rich...

owenfox发表于 Mar 03, 2016

Really like this. Very good quality. Have tried one other brand and this is better. rich... See my other reviews as desired. All the best to you, Owen

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High Quality, Fresh Product

Reviewer1603439发表于 Dec 14, 2015

I can't speak to the medicinal effects of this turmeric just yet, but I will give 5 stars for the excellent quality of this product. As with all products I have purchased from Frontier, they are the best.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Brain food Spice

5561646142795126113发表于 Sep 02, 2015

This Spice helps our Brains by cleaning the plaque out of our memory sections. Some say our country became great, not because of God blessing us but, but because we have the highest IQs on the average. But actually the people in India have the highest IQs in the world. And they eat a lot of dishes with the turmeric spice. I take 2 teaspoons a day by putting it into a tablespoon of warm coconut oil that mask the taste turmeric & the coconut is also good for our brains, TWM

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

4657185070541002147发表于 Aug 28, 2015

Frontier doesn't disappoint. Great quality

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic turmeric

4807030076470202460发表于 May 13, 2015

Im very happy with the purchase. This is the best company to get the turmeric from. Frontier definitely stands out from all the others. I buy everything from them, regardless of price. Thank you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD QUALITY

Reviewer2134110发表于 Apr 04, 2015

good quality

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

4631915137665322218发表于 Mar 15, 2015

colour, smell and taste of this product is great, I will certainly order again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Organic Ground Turmeric Root

4939146178035508668发表于 Feb 14, 2015

I've been taking about a tablespoon daily with breakfast for months and have just started your product, which certainly appears to be the real thing, and is presumably protecting my brain and health. I add a generous amount of black pepper and raw palm oil to increase absorption. I don't find that turmeric has much flavor, but I'm sold on the well-studied benefits and I want them! It certainly isn't in any way objectionable. I will gladly buy from you again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great for cooking

Freddieboi发表于 Feb 11, 2015

Use it daily in homemade curries and similar dishes

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 89 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »