ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥73.11

¥101.66

节省: ¥28.55 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Frontier Vietnamese cinnamon

Reviewer3293520发表于 Aug 01, 2014

this Vietnamese cinnamon has a sweet smell and taste. the good news it doesn't turn slimy when using in cooking unlike the Indonesian by starwest botanical. the bad news is this isn't non-irradiated, which means this has undergone a process of ionized radiation to increase shelf life and kill any bacteria existing on the spice (or herbs). thus most of the valuable, including medicinal, qualities are purged, which may even contain carcinogenic chemicals as a by product. i hope they will have this non-irradiated.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Heavenly aroma

Reviewer1200463发表于 May 09, 2012

This is the best smelling cinnamon I have ever tried. And the taste is wonderful. I use it in teas, chocolate protein shakes. I have not baked with it as I don't eat wheat. update: I am ordering again--but have had this cinnamon for 6 months now in a humid climate and it is still wonderfully flavorful and I stll marvel at how delicious my hot cacao is with this added. This is just absolutely the BEST!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is truly Premium

Reviewer1684744发表于 Jul 22, 2011

This cinnamon is the best I ever tasted. It is more flavorful than the ceylon variety.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vietnamese Cinnamon

Reviewer2079373发表于 Jan 08, 2012

Wonderful product. Very aromatic and delicious in everything I've added it too. So much better than the ordinary store-bought.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Taste

francesjoan发表于 Aug 27, 2015

I use this in my low carb baking. It's sweeter than other cinnamon types. It has a hot cinnamon bite which adds to flavor to recipe more than other cinnamon kinds. Will buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Deliciously different

5376940223036448820发表于 May 17, 2016

A familiar taste (like Red Hots?) but not the same taste as "regular" cinnamon. Nice and strong. Will buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Want to try as blood sugar control

Reviewer3323341发表于 Sep 02, 2012

Saigon cinnamon is supposed to be the best according to clinical testing.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Supplement

archeiherb发表于 Apr 25, 2016

The best origin of cinnamon is Europe. I order the wrong product.It smells pungent.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best cinnamon!

5297334943507587697发表于 Jul 01, 2016

맛과 향이 아주 좋아요~

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Cinnamon

5391158529516607019发表于 Sep 09, 2016

Best cinnamon I've ever tried

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »