ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.94

¥95.87

节省: ¥26.92 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Supplement

archeiherb发表于 Apr 25, 2016

The best origin of cinnamon is Europe. I order the wrong product.It smells pungent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

lovely

bobbienorthern发表于 Apr 08, 2016

This is some really good cinnamon. The taste is so good and light and sweet and it does not get slimy when put in something hot. I really like this one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Taste

francesjoan发表于 Aug 27, 2015

I use this in my low carb baking. It's sweeter than other cinnamon types. It has a hot cinnamon bite which adds to flavor to recipe more than other cinnamon kinds. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent cinnamon

4859194012726246578发表于 Jun 02, 2015

Excellent cinnamon, sweet and well rounded flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Cinnamon Ever

5000311664920190683发表于 Apr 18, 2015

This is without a doubt the best cinnamon I have ever tasted (or smelled). As long as it is available I will not purchase any other. I use it in my smoothies every day (about a tsp.). I have not done any baking since I purchased it, but next time I make muffins I will definitely be using this cinnamon. I'm sure it will make a great difference in the taste. Thank you iherb for supplying this product and all the other wonderful products on this site.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful spice

5652172382901392699发表于 Mar 31, 2015

This cinnamon smells divine and tastes better than any other cinnamon I have tried so far

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

Crotchetymama发表于 Mar 03, 2015

Deeply flavored cinnamon that is more complex than others I have tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Powerful

5151531766433899966发表于 Aug 14, 2014

Use it all the time, for self and as an insecticide for plants. Did you know mold can not grow on cinnamon. It will pretty much prevent us from developing daibetis. We eat cinnamon toast every mourning. Buying Frontier Natural Products is a guarantee it will have NO fillers. You can't go wrong with Frontier!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Frontier Vietnamese cinnamon

Reviewer3293520发表于 Aug 01, 2014

this Vietnamese cinnamon has a sweet smell and taste. the good news it doesn't turn slimy when using in cooking unlike the Indonesian by starwest botanical. the bad news is this isn't non-irradiated, which means this has undergone a process of ionized radiation to increase shelf life and kill any bacteria existing on the spice (or herbs). thus most of the valuable, including medicinal, qualities are purged, which may even contain carcinogenic chemicals as a by product. i hope they will have this non-irradiated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

excellent

Reviewer3122792发表于 Jun 29, 2014

The taste and smell are wonderful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »