ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥58.85

¥101.74

节省: ¥42.89 (42 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Frontier Vietnamese cinnamon

Reviewer3293520发表于 Aug 01, 2014

this Vietnamese cinnamon has a sweet smell and taste. the good news it doesn't turn slimy when using in cooking unlike the Indonesian by starwest botanical. the bad news is this isn't non-irradiated, which means this has undergone a process of ionized radiation to increase shelf life and kill any bacteria existing on the spice (or herbs). thus most of the valuable, including medicinal, qualities are purged, which may even contain carcinogenic chemicals as a by product. i hope they will have this non-irradiated.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Heavenly aroma

Reviewer1200463发表于 May 09, 2012

This is the best smelling cinnamon I have ever tried. And the taste is wonderful. I use it in teas, chocolate protein shakes. I have not baked with it as I don't eat wheat. update: I am ordering again--but have had this cinnamon for 6 months now in a humid climate and it is still wonderfully flavorful and I stll marvel at how delicious my hot cacao is with this added. This is just absolutely the BEST!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is truly Premium

Reviewer1684744发表于 Jul 22, 2011

This cinnamon is the best I ever tasted. It is more flavorful than the ceylon variety.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vietnamese Cinnamon

Reviewer2079373发表于 Jan 08, 2012

Wonderful product. Very aromatic and delicious in everything I've added it too. So much better than the ordinary store-bought.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Taste

francesjoan发表于 Aug 27, 2015

I use this in my low carb baking. It's sweeter than other cinnamon types. It has a hot cinnamon bite which adds to flavor to recipe more than other cinnamon kinds. Will buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Deliciously different

5376940223036448820发表于 May 17, 2016

A familiar taste (like Red Hots?) but not the same taste as "regular" cinnamon. Nice and strong. Will buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Cinnamon

5391158529516607019发表于 Sep 09, 2016

Best cinnamon I've ever tried

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Powerful

5151531766433899966发表于 Aug 14, 2014

Use it all the time, for self and as an insecticide for plants. Did you know mold can not grow on cinnamon. It will pretty much prevent us from developing daibetis. We eat cinnamon toast every mourning. Buying Frontier Natural Products is a guarantee it will have NO fillers. You can't go wrong with Frontier!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

Crotchetymama发表于 Mar 03, 2015

Deeply flavored cinnamon that is more complex than others I have tried.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful spice

5652172382901392699发表于 Mar 31, 2015

This cinnamon smells divine and tastes better than any other cinnamon I have tried so far

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »