ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥69.63

¥96.82

节省: ¥27.19 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Frontier Vietnamese cinnamon

Reviewer3293520发表于 Aug 01, 2014

this Vietnamese cinnamon has a sweet smell and taste. the good news it doesn't turn slimy when using in cooking unlike the Indonesian by starwest botanical. the bad news is this isn't non-irradiated, which means this has undergone a process of ionized radiation to increase shelf life and kill any bacteria existing on the spice (or herbs). thus most of the valuable, including medicinal, qualities are purged, which may even contain carcinogenic chemicals as a by product. i hope they will have this non-irradiated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Heavenly aroma

Reviewer1200463发表于 May 09, 2012

This is the best smelling cinnamon I have ever tried. And the taste is wonderful. I use it in teas, chocolate protein shakes. I have not baked with it as I don't eat wheat. update: I am ordering again--but have had this cinnamon for 6 months now in a humid climate and it is still wonderfully flavorful and I stll marvel at how delicious my hot cacao is with this added. This is just absolutely the BEST!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is truly Premium

Reviewer1684744发表于 Jul 22, 2011

This cinnamon is the best I ever tasted. It is more flavorful than the ceylon variety.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vietnamese Cinnamon

Reviewer2079373发表于 Jan 08, 2012

Wonderful product. Very aromatic and delicious in everything I've added it too. So much better than the ordinary store-bought.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Want to try as blood sugar control

Reviewer3323341发表于 Sep 02, 2012

Saigon cinnamon is supposed to be the best according to clinical testing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Supplement

archeiherb发表于 Apr 25, 2016

The best origin of cinnamon is Europe. I order the wrong product.It smells pungent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Deliciously different

5376940223036448820发表于 May 17, 2016

A familiar taste (like Red Hots?) but not the same taste as "regular" cinnamon. Nice and strong. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Cinnamon I have tasted!

Reviewer3242291发表于 Oct 14, 2013

Best ever Cinnamon! Test and be amazed. Parasta kanelia mita olen maistanut!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is what cinnamon should be!

Reviewer1187962发表于 Mar 30, 2014

The smell transports me back to my grandmother's kitchen when I was a little girl making cookies. I don't know what they are putting in the grocery stores, but this product seems to prove it's not really cinnamon. I accidentally put too much in my cocoa, but it turned out to be delightful! Not bitter at all. So do indulge with this fine spice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast ship Great savings over buying in store

5512811902305869168发表于 Apr 02, 2014

So far so good. I don't have a way to test the quality other than taste and appearance and it looks and taste very good. great money savings over buying the 2oz jar in the store for almost the same price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »