ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥147.21

¥210.30

节省: ¥63.09 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Frontier Natural Powdered Ginger Root

Reviewer1439551发表于 Jan 26, 2012

purchased this one as opposed to their cheaper powdered ginger as this one is from India whereas their other one originates from China; I've also found that some brands' bags of powdered ginger, upon opening, are tainted with a foul odor; this particular bag was not.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes great and nice bold Ginger taste

Reviewer1659759发表于 Apr 10, 2011

I had some of this in non-organic but this one seems stronger. We use ginger lots, fresh and powdered, for all its health benefits. Also my back hurts less when I take it. This is great for smoothies so you don't get the stringy fiber as with fresh root. I like their Turmuric also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Powdered Ginger Root

Reviewer2869993发表于 Nov 20, 2011

This ginger root powder is just the best. It is so flavorful and sweet compared to regular powdered ginger. And great to buy in bulk at a lower rate. I fill up a spice glass and put the rest tightly closed in the cupboard as refill.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong Fresh Ginger Taste and Smell

MarieMR发表于 Jan 27, 2013

Just fantastic ginger especially knowing that it is organic with a real ginger taste and smell. Wonderful in cooking, in tea, for marinades and smoothies. Highly recommend. Will but again if iherb continues to carry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic powderd ginger root

5542082328191677256发表于 Nov 01, 2013

Super product, tasty, rich, nicely strong. I am very happy with this one. I can reccomend it :-).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So fresh!

FondaLaShay发表于 Jan 10, 2014

This smells so fresh and taste so good! I have been very impressed with Frontier's products, the quality is just so good! Will hopefully be buying this the rest of my life!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great smooth taste, perfect for tea

teacupLA发表于 Oct 05, 2015

This is wonderful for tea. We were always running out of our favorite Ginger teas that don't have added licorice, which raises the blood pressure and a bunch of other additives. We just want the straight ginger without having to boil fresh ginger from the market, etc. This is perfect for tea!!! We all use it here and now we can forgetabout the tea bags and just use the amount of this fine grind of organic ginger to satisfy each individual taste. Put the amount you want into a mug or a tea cup, pour boiling water over it and it practically mixes itself. It is delicious. PERFECT and simple.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

5190229633549558389发表于 Feb 23, 2016

very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer2511091发表于 Jul 27, 2011

I mix my own chai spices and this saves me a lot of $ from buying this same product at my grocery store.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mrs

Reviewer1621416发表于 Dec 11, 2015

Everything was fine and I'd probably order them again when i run out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品