ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥235.73

¥336.76

节省: ¥101.03 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

spirulina

Reviewer1003789发表于 Sep 07, 2012

some reviewers gave negative comments to this product. i am here to defend for it. I admit that it does not taste good at all, compared with other brands. But it is the most potent among all out there. It is pricy and I come back again and again for it. No other brand offers as good medical value as this one.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Made me vomit

Reviewer2288092发表于 Feb 06, 2015

I had this shipped to Australia, which may be the reason for the result. It smelled like powdered feces rather than spirulina, and one small sip was all it took for my body to react. Immediately vomited, stomach upset for the rest of the day. One thing is for sure - do not get this stuff to travel any distance. It is bad.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terrible taste.

Reviewer3137015发表于 Jun 17, 2011

Terrible, terrible, terrible taste, absolutely disgusting. Reminds me of cow dung. Non-organic Frontier Spirulina is very very good, though.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absolutely love this spirulina.

5006757637560330110发表于 Mar 09, 2015

This is my 4 pac and I love how it make me feel and it works so well. I always mix with chlorella cus the blend is rocket fuel to my body. Im a rollerbader and skate ramp and street, at the age of 37. And I skate for houers more then my younger friends. the best ever.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic spirulina

Reviewer2235361发表于 Jul 31, 2014

This frontier natural organic spirulina is old, swamp smelling and nasty compared to other brands I've used. Never again. It's going directly into the garbage!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Spirulina

5013151396732344737发表于 Sep 26, 2014

This organic spirulina powder is The best there is And improves the flavor of any shakes Great

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer2177198发表于 Apr 28, 2015

Because it's in bulk and takes awhile to use up, keep in freezer. Exposure to light is not good.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good taste

4911540176425895905发表于 Sep 25, 2015

Products sent to Taiwan Very good taste

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Frontier Natural Products, Organic Powdered

Reviewer2249081发表于 Jul 17, 2011

Great product and delivery!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fontier Organic Powdered Spirulina

ChooseHealth发表于 Apr 03, 2012

Great product at a great price. All natural and organic, it is fantastic for your health.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »