ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥109.28

¥194.31

节省: ¥85.04 (44 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great

Reviewer1221498发表于 Apr 02, 2012

I make it in a coffee-maker and drink the filtered green liquid all the day. Very calming, relaxing, lowers the BP, blood sugar, and much more.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Organic Product

5320382444852192476发表于 May 02, 2016

This Green powdered stevia is wonderful. Sweetens my tea and coffee with just a sprinkle. No calories in this and good for anyone who is trying to get away from sugar! I love it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Romlenz发表于 Oct 26, 2014

Great taste in smoothies. But for those addicted to junk food, maybe this is a bit too complex in taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

this is great brewed up with other herbs

Reviewer1567207发表于 Feb 27, 2015

I make big pots of tea to drink over several days. I add this in a tea bag to my tea formula to naturally sweeten the pot. Yes, it has fiber and such, and would not be very good used straight. Using a tea bag, it just releases the sweetness and the nutrition of the stevia with no "slugg" or residue. If you want stevia to sweeten without the fiber, you need to buy the white stevia extract either in powder or in liquid form.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NOTE, GREEN STEVIA

aRPiieS发表于 Aug 14, 2011

Green stevia does not dissolve and smell/tastes, well, like GREEN ALGAE. I use this in sport shakes/drinks and chaga mushroom tea which I filter through coffee filter, that's about that.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia Herb (powdered)

Reviewer1973383发表于 Oct 09, 2011

THIS STUFF IS AWFUL!!! IT IS A PUTRID SHADE OF GREEN AND WHEN PLACED IN A CUP OF COFFEE, IT FLOATS ON TOP AND DOES NOT MIX IN AT ALL. IT ALSO STINKS.....YUCK!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strange flavor

Reviewer2871626发表于 Nov 25, 2012

The product is exactly as advertised, but not jeopardizing their high sweetening power, personally I can not adapt myself to the strange flavor that gets in food

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff!

4913842146692470544发表于 Mar 22, 2015

Love this product and the fact it is the real stevia plant. Very sweet and has a bit of a "green" taste to it, which I enjoy....perfect for smoothies!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very disappointed!

5538878842716449104发表于 Apr 24, 2012

Similar comments as for the BetterStevia liquid, but there is also a musty, indescribable rather unpleasant taste. It also doesn't dissolve in the few liquids I've tried so far. I plan to try dissolving it in 'EverClear' just to see if that works since the BetterStevia lists that it contains alcohol.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

stevia

Reviewer2944926发表于 Feb 28, 2012

o.k.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »