ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥128.16

¥183.08

节省: ¥54.92 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

So good! Delicious! Good Smell!

falcon发表于 Feb 19, 2016

I would like to share our experience to all of you. Tomatoe powder as a supplement for my dad. He likes it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Where does Tomato AND Guar Gum come from?

Sickness-ELIMINATOR发表于 Sep 25, 2014

WHY is it IMpossible to tell us: * Amount of Guar Gum? 'Ingredients: Organic tomato powder (organic tomato, guar gum)'. * Country of Origin - of Tomato AND Guar Gum? * Why Guar Gum? If you tell us a good reason WHY you add it, I'm Fine, but now you tell us NOTHING. Does it improve flow or is it unnecessary cheap filler? You can find BETTER products from my OTHER reviews.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

Krriss发表于 Jul 14, 2013

I like this product, exellent for pasta and meat

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Fairly good

Harpocrates发表于 Jul 02, 2013

Takes a bit of stirring to get it to mix in with soup. I like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

lable has been corrected

Reviewer2035801发表于 Feb 28, 2013

Another review referred to the inaccurate lable. That has now been updated. I just received a bag with the new lable, showing one serving as 1 T., 8 g.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I like this as added to chile beans.

GODisLife发表于 Jan 13, 2013

I add filtered water to a large cup and add the dry tomatoes. Stir well with the spoon until wet enough and add to the other ingredients. Hot fluids help it dissolve. I recommend it. The foil package is inconvenient but does keep it fresh until opened. A tie wrap can be used to close the open package, or repackage in another container, if you have one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

Reviewer2126040发表于 Nov 07, 2012

use its for sauce, soup

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Misleading label

Reviewer1069028发表于 Sep 09, 2012

While the product itself works ok (tends to get hard though/clump even when kept in a tightly sealing glass jar), the big problem with this item is that the package is incorrectly labeled. Both Iherb and Frontier recognize this problem, but no one has done anything to fix the error on the site. The bag lists the serving as 1/4 cup, or 10 grams. The bag says it contains 453 grams. So, by my calculations it should contain ~40 servings, which makes it cheaper than using tomato paste in cooking. However, in reality there is only ~3.5 cups, which is 14 servings, which means I can buy organic tomato paste in a glass jar for a cheaper price than making my own from the powder. On the plus, it is convenient and you can get a strong tomato flavor without adding any additional liquid/texture.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Convenient, Inexpensive Flavorful & Wholesome

Reviewer2100517发表于 Mar 25, 2012

Organic Powdered Tomato allows me to have tomatoes on hand for my recipes at a moments notice. Most tomato juice, paste, and many sauces come in plastic-coated cans, which are not good for your health. And this one-pound goes a long way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

8 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

works like a charm

Reviewer2105068发表于 Mar 14, 2012

This is great stuff. I like being able to have the option of adding tomato without having to resort to opening an entire can. I don't know why I waited so long to try it. I went out and picked up a nice glass container as I plan on keeping it on hand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »